Another FERRARI????

Postby Monk BANzai » August 22nd, 2009, 4:58 pm

tr1ad wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:yep... from South... Princes Town to be exact!

HOW YOU DOES KNOW PPL BUSINESS SO?

:?

yuh feel u is d only macco

well this is wha i wanna know...ah mean is you ah did leaarn from...you and Joker....so i wah know who HE learn form!!

Postby tr1ad » August 22nd, 2009, 5:00 pm

is only one man cud run plates or wha

Postby Monk BANzai » August 22nd, 2009, 5:03 pm

tr1ad wrote:is only one man cud run plates or wha

1ferkup... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 22nd, 2009, 5:15 pm

yawn

what was the last year for the 360?

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2009, 5:38 pm

Its got British Plates that are 9 yrs old (v-reg). So it came in tax free

Postby M_2NR » August 22nd, 2009, 5:45 pm

White CZ4A wrote:yawn

Postby MG Man » August 22nd, 2009, 5:50 pm

yawn.........does it roll like an Ev*******Slapped by Banzai**********

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 22nd, 2009, 5:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:Its got British Plates that are 9 yrs old (v-reg). So it came in tax free

all joke aside could someone explain bout this some more.

Postby X2 » August 22nd, 2009, 6:19 pm

Looks like a standard modena 360. Last year of production was 2005 model, but didn't have a full production run, so it may be a 2004.

Since when 9 year old car is tax free ?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 22nd, 2009, 6:54 pm

coppershot wrote:***yawnn***

ferrari is the like the hilux vigo...everybody has one

Including you?

PICS!!! :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 22nd, 2009, 7:05 pm

yawn.........does it roll like an Ev*******Slapped by Banzai**********

hmm.....not sure.....but you could buy a 360 and let me know, not so?

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » August 22nd, 2009, 7:52 pm

I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.

I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for land :wink: I guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects (1974 Toyota Crown Rebuild to show room condition and same goes for an Austin Cambridge Wagon) and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT...................... :lol: :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6Y9TSJ9EKBA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by BlueGalant HD on August 22nd, 2009, 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 22nd, 2009, 7:54 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.

I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for land :wink: I guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT......................

living under a rock or sumn?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 22nd, 2009, 7:54 pm

How you going to be the first Lambo owner in T&T ?

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » August 22nd, 2009, 7:58 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.

I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for land :wink: I guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT......................

You studying wah frankie have?

That outdated................ That is like telling me u had a big ripe julie mango when you was 3 yrs of age.................

But to be honest where I live is under a rock........

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 22nd, 2009, 7:58 pm

a 360 on dis road........... 0X

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » August 22nd, 2009, 7:59 pm

Dragist wrote:How you going to be the first Lambo owner in T&T ?

But on a serious note who have lambo here?

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2009, 8:01 pm

those grapes are probably sour

Postby equipped2ripp » August 22nd, 2009, 8:02 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:

You studying wah frankie have?

That outdated................ That is like telling me u had a big ripe julie mango when you was 3 yrs of age.................

But to be honest where I live is under a rock........

hoss.. not frankie alone have a lamborghini :roll:

even one was written off right here in trinidad

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » August 22nd, 2009, 8:06 pm

like allyuh forget bout harricrete..........ent he have 2?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 22nd, 2009, 8:08 pm

There are 2 Lamborghini Countach's here Frankies and the other Originally TB own now owned by a Concrete fellah

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » August 22nd, 2009, 8:19 pm

copper_shot wrote:***yawnn***

ferrari is the like the hilux vigo...everybody has one

:? .....You don't

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 22nd, 2009, 8:22 pm

rofl

Postby Cjruckus » August 22nd, 2009, 8:47 pm

south ppl reach yes

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 22nd, 2009, 8:50 pm

Dragist wrote:There are 2 Lamborghini Countach's here Frankies and the other Originally TB own now owned by a Concrete fellah

SHHH!!!!!!!!!! Dat "outdated"

(according to Ferruccio BlueGalantHD / fibreglass / panel-beater lamborghini maker).

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 22nd, 2009, 8:53 pm

Ent Bhagwansingh in Valsayn had a Burgandy Contach back in the 80's?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 22nd, 2009, 9:05 pm

Yeo wrote:Ent Bhagwansingh in Valsayn had a Burgandy Contach back in the 80's?

REPOST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh and it's now Yellow
:lol: :twisted: :twisted: :lol:

Dragist wrote:There are 2 Lamborghini Countach's here Frankies and the other Originally TB own now owned by a Concrete fellah

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 22nd, 2009, 9:12 pm

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » August 22nd, 2009, 9:19 pm

:sick:

keep your panties on just kidding

Postby M_2NR » August 22nd, 2009, 9:53 pm

Cjruckus wrote:south ppl reach yes