soundboy101 wrote: i mean 115.00 for 40 channels, this cant be that bad
Nigson wrote:Hey MYVEC -- I find this cable is real sheit -----I paying $210 every month and I never watch anything cause they have nothing to watch....My kid just looks at those kids channels and thats it so I thinking to save some money and go with greendot.....Upon your recommendation I am going to call them Tuesday
morning first thing..
How long does it take from signing up to installation? Also u saying $690 a year? You sure bout that ? Is it 690 for the first month and then 115 every month thereafter.?
Also how many televisons can you hook up within the household?
This advice would be useful....
Thanks bro..
neckto wrote:my padna have it
it works good, clear picture no distrotion, sticking or choppiness
cons
he have the "premium" package and the channel line up is shitty, it like flow/direct tv basic package - no movie channel to talk about i think 2 tnt and encore no max channels however there are plenty sports channels
Nigson wrote:Hey MYVEC -- I find this cable is real sheit -----I paying $210 every month and I never watch anything cause they have nothing to watch....My kid just looks at those kids channels and thats it so I thinking to save some money and go with greendot.....Upon your recommendation I am going to call them Tuesday
morning first thing..
How long does it take from signing up to installation? Also u saying $690 a year? You sure bout that ? Is it 690 for the first month and then 115 every month thereafter.?
Also how many televisons can you hook up within the household?
This advice would be useful....
Thanks bro..