TriniChin wrote:
ummmmmm
70,000 u say....
for what?
where
is this for the a R1 or R6
jus askin.... lol
Porn Star wrote:Big difference is that mine was never crashed.
Can you say the same? Laughing Laughing I dare you.
Porn Star wrote:Also, I never had the problem of someone removing my Slip on exhaust at a bike show because I did not pay for it. Laughing Can you say the same? Laughing I dare you. Laughing
Porn Star wrote:You joined Tuner just to mess with my sale? Laughing Laughing Laughing
Know your place boy. Laughing Your bike's history and my bike's history are greatly different. Chalk and Cheese. Laughing Laughing Laughing
Porn Star wrote:Laughing Laughing TriniChin, yuh crash in Maloney, yuh crash in Curepe and yuh crash in Maraval. Like you are a Crash Test Dummy? Laughing Laughing Laughing
TriniChin wrote:
lol like it hit a spot boi....... IN D BIKE WORLD...TALK IS LIKE UR GAME........LOW.......
u seem empty....ur pocket full but ur class,style,ideas, low..lol
REALL BIKERS CRASH....REAL BIKERS GET BACK UP AND RIDE......crash and come back nah....I DARE YOU.... you are not a real biker.... if so GO HOME WITH YOUR BIKE...i dare u>............LOL..... FYI NOTHING ON MY BIKES WERE OWED....and yes my exhaust was taken of my bike INTOBAGO...... tell trinituner...HOW COLD THE 9MM FELT NEXT TO THE HEAD OF THE GUY WHO DID IT NAH...i dare you...... AND AS FAR AS HISTORY....i neva heard bout urs cause maybe its ancient..in JESUS DAYS.....hate on yougn people for comin in d game n TAKEN IT OVER..lol......CRASH AND RETURN LIKE A REALLL BIKER NA......I DARE YOU.....LOL.... OR YOU WUD B LIKE UR BIKE HISTORYYYY..............ANCIENT
O WELL.............55,000......STILL STANDS........
TriniChin wrote:O
I hope YOU have game(lol)...because you're fat and ugly, and i can do something about
game
LOL
BTW MY PARENTS KNO I RIDE BIKES...........LOL
Porn Star wrote:Laughing
You talk about class yet you cant even type properly ?
Real Bikers crash? Laughing Well then you more real than most. Laughing
Unfortunately, I cant go home with my bike cause my Mommy would kill me. Laughing
As far as how the 9mm felt to whoever, beats me, but I guess you tryin to let everyone know you a badman with a 9mm. Laughing
Now, let me clear this up for you, when I say History, I mean the history of the bike, not that the bike is history. Laughing Failed at comprehension and understanding huh?
You come in here bashing my sale and then saying I hating on young people for coming in the game and taking it over? Laughing Laughing What game are you talking about? You are obviously in your little bubble. Thinking everyone playing your game, but reality is that you are only playing with yourself. Laughing
Its ok, I rather be a fake biker and not crash. Laughing
Porn Star wrote:And after all that, its obvious that you are trying to compete with me, not the other way around.
TriniChin wrote:lol lol
OK MR 70,000
ARE YOU SERIOUS HERE.....
1- YOU GOING AT MY COMPREHENSION..LOL.....
2-NO1 TALK BADMAN TALK YET.(YOU DONT WANNA GO THERE)
3- I AINT BASH YOUR SALE_ I ASKED IF IT WAS FOR THE R1 OR R6.CAUSE CLEARLY IT WAS RIDICULOUS.
4-YOU KNOW YOU AINT SAYING NOTHING IN THE BIKE WORLD...lol...sorry
5- HARD LUCK ON THE MOMMY KILLING TING.......hope da works out for you.
6- DID I SAY HARD LUCK ON THE MOMMY KILLING TING???? AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
TriniChin wrote:LOL
A A
name calling and thing......
"bigman" FYI my R6 neva fukin crash........ if it crash..what was d damage...QUOTE IT.N INFORM ME.........2ND I NOT UNDERCUTTIN UR SALE SON.........THANKS ALSO FOR COMMENTS ON D INFERIOR BIKE........AND AS FAR AS MY PARENTS............i dont care what there thinkk..dais jus ME.......so WAT ARE U MAN/BOY........doh kno....u tink of it.....GOOD LUCK ON THE SALE..... BTW.....
GOOD LUCK MR 70,000.00