My 2008 Yamaha R6

Porn Star

My 2008 Yamaha R6

Postby Porn Star » June 22nd, 2009, 1:37 pm

2008 Yamaha R6
Bought from Dealer brand new. (Greens Cycles)
Dealer Serviced
H.I.D.'s
Puig Windscreen
Puig Rear Hugger
Graves Fender Eliminator
Flush Mount Indicators
GPR Steering Damper
CRG Levers
Akrapovic Full System
Power Commander III
Carrozzeria Wheels : Rear 1/2" Wider than Stock to accommodate 190/50/17 Tire.
Driven Sprocket
Sliders
Never Touched Down.
8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
Last edited by Porn Star on October 27th, 2009, 4:30 pm, edited 4 times in total.

irishbadlad

Postby irishbadlad » June 22nd, 2009, 6:54 pm

do you have any pics bro?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 22nd, 2009, 8:34 pm

Pics below. :mrgreen:
Last edited by Porn Star on June 27th, 2009, 8:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

irishbadlad

Postby irishbadlad » June 22nd, 2009, 8:35 pm

great. i look out for them. thanks

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 5:49 am

2010 R1?
:twisted:
:D

Take a bump... pics to come...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 10:12 am

Its the yellow R6. This is before all the accessories were put on.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:08 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:09 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:10 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:10 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:11 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:12 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:14 pm

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » June 25th, 2009, 1:21 pm

that ting is sexc

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 1:22 pm

thanks. :mrgreen:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 25th, 2009, 1:54 pm

AWESOME BIKE MAN!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 25th, 2009, 2:16 pm

Thanks. :D

Postby Monk BANzai » June 25th, 2009, 4:02 pm

thah bike slow... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

good luck bud.

Postby wagon r » June 26th, 2009, 1:04 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:thah bike slow...

....like a certain green car going down d'go chasin....*run over by even slower VR4...*....

Postby Monk BANzai » June 26th, 2009, 2:42 am

wagon r wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:thah bike slow...

....like a certain green car going down d'go chasin....*run over by even slower VR4...*....

YUNNO...ONE RUN...ONE RUN at 1am in the morn on a road that Y)OU KNOW...not ME...YOU!!! gawd man!!! lol...

Postby wagon r » June 26th, 2009, 9:23 am

....it doesn't matter...an inch or a mile...yuh own road or a blow radiator....winning's winning.... :mrgreen:

Primod

Postby Primod » June 26th, 2009, 7:24 pm

really nice bike, hope to own one soon!

shottayouth38

Postby shottayouth38 » July 7th, 2009, 6:36 am

:fadein: :fadein:

trinicaf

Postby trinicaf » July 7th, 2009, 7:19 am

Cool....

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » July 21st, 2009, 11:46 am

Nice ride man...looks like bumble bee's kid!! Good luck with the sale :D

Postby SUPAstarr » July 24th, 2009, 9:34 am

Bump for me an mih hatch in the background

Porn Star wrote:Its the yellow R6. This is before all the accessories were put on.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2009, 11:24 am

real jones here yes!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 24th, 2009, 11:28 am

TriniChin wrote:
ummmmmm

70,000 u say....

for what?
where
is this for the a R1 or R6

jus askin.... lol

Porn Star wrote:Big difference is that mine was never crashed.
Can you say the same? Laughing Laughing I dare you.

Porn Star wrote:Also, I never had the problem of someone removing my Slip on exhaust at a bike show because I did not pay for it. Laughing Can you say the same? Laughing I dare you. Laughing

Porn Star wrote:You joined Tuner just to mess with my sale? Laughing Laughing Laughing
Know your place boy. Laughing Your bike's history and my bike's history are greatly different. Chalk and Cheese. Laughing Laughing Laughing

Porn Star wrote:Laughing Laughing TriniChin, yuh crash in Maloney, yuh crash in Curepe and yuh crash in Maraval. Like you are a Crash Test Dummy? Laughing Laughing Laughing

TriniChin wrote:
lol like it hit a spot boi....... IN D BIKE WORLD...TALK IS LIKE UR GAME........LOW.......

u seem empty....ur pocket full but ur class,style,ideas, low..lol

REALL BIKERS CRASH....REAL BIKERS GET BACK UP AND RIDE......crash and come back nah....I DARE YOU.... you are not a real biker.... if so GO HOME WITH YOUR BIKE...i dare u>............LOL..... FYI NOTHING ON MY BIKES WERE OWED....and yes my exhaust was taken of my bike INTOBAGO...... tell trinituner...HOW COLD THE 9MM FELT NEXT TO THE HEAD OF THE GUY WHO DID IT NAH...i dare you...... AND AS FAR AS HISTORY....i neva heard bout urs cause maybe its ancient..in JESUS DAYS.....hate on yougn people for comin in d game n TAKEN IT OVER..lol......CRASH AND RETURN LIKE A REALLL BIKER NA......I DARE YOU.....LOL.... OR YOU WUD B LIKE UR BIKE HISTORYYYY..............ANCIENT

O WELL.............55,000......STILL STANDS........

TriniChin wrote:O

I hope YOU have game(lol)...because you're fat and ugly, and i can do something about
game
LOL

BTW MY PARENTS KNO I RIDE BIKES...........LOL

Porn Star wrote:Laughing
You talk about class yet you cant even type properly ?
Real Bikers crash? Laughing Well then you more real than most. Laughing
Unfortunately, I cant go home with my bike cause my Mommy would kill me. Laughing
As far as how the 9mm felt to whoever, beats me, but I guess you tryin to let everyone know you a badman with a 9mm. Laughing
Now, let me clear this up for you, when I say History, I mean the history of the bike, not that the bike is history. Laughing Failed at comprehension and understanding huh?
You come in here bashing my sale and then saying I hating on young people for coming in the game and taking it over? Laughing Laughing What game are you talking about? You are obviously in your little bubble. Thinking everyone playing your game, but reality is that you are only playing with yourself. Laughing
Its ok, I rather be a fake biker and not crash. Laughing

Porn Star wrote:And after all that, its obvious that you are trying to compete with me, not the other way around.

TriniChin wrote:lol lol

OK MR 70,000
ARE YOU SERIOUS HERE.....
1- YOU GOING AT MY COMPREHENSION..LOL.....
2-NO1 TALK BADMAN TALK YET.(YOU DONT WANNA GO THERE)
3- I AINT BASH YOUR SALE_ I ASKED IF IT WAS FOR THE R1 OR R6.CAUSE CLEARLY IT WAS RIDICULOUS.
4-YOU KNOW YOU AINT SAYING NOTHING IN THE BIKE WORLD...lol...sorry
5- HARD LUCK ON THE MOMMY KILLING TING.......hope da works out for you.
6- DID I SAY HARD LUCK ON THE MOMMY KILLING TING???? AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

:lol: What happend Lee? A little talk and you getting upset? :lol:
As far as the Badman talk, you started talking bout 9mm stupidness. Not me.
If you could have read properly, you would have clearly seen that I am selling my R6 for $70,000.00
I think its rediculous that you are selling your crashed R6 for $55,000. But thats your business. Dont come on my thread trying to undercut my sale with an inferior bike.
I was never trying to say anything in the bike world. Whatever that is. :lol: :lol:
These primary school responses of yours really are entertaining. Keep it up. :lol:
Its no secret that my parents don't know I have a bike. They would have a problem with me having a bike as they like having their son around.
However, from the little that I do know of you, I can understand why your parents would not have a problem with you having a bike. :lol:

TriniChin

Postby TriniChin » July 24th, 2009, 11:40 am

LOL
A A
name calling and thing......

"bigman" FYI my R6 neva fukin crash........ if it crash..what was d damage...QUOTE IT.N INFORM ME.........2ND I NOT UNDERCUTTIN UR SALE SON.........THANKS ALSO FOR COMMENTS ON D INFERIOR BIKE........AND AS FAR AS MY PARENTS............i dont care what there thinkk..dais jus ME.......so WAT ARE U MAN/BOY........doh kno....u tink of it.....GOOD LUCK ON THE SALE..... BTW.....
GOOD LUCK MR 70,000.00

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 24th, 2009, 11:52 am

TriniChin wrote:LOL
A A
name calling and thing......

"bigman" FYI my R6 neva fukin crash........ if it crash..what was d damage...QUOTE IT.N INFORM ME.........2ND I NOT UNDERCUTTIN UR SALE SON.........THANKS ALSO FOR COMMENTS ON D INFERIOR BIKE........AND AS FAR AS MY PARENTS............i dont care what there thinkk..dais jus ME.......so WAT ARE U MAN/BOY........doh kno....u tink of it.....GOOD LUCK ON THE SALE..... BTW.....
GOOD LUCK MR 70,000.00

:lol: Your bike never crash? :o But you self told me about your little "accident" in Curepe. :lol:
Whatever you say yes. :lol:
Whether I am a man or a boy, why should that be of importance to you? :lol:
I find you takin a little too much interest in me eh. :lol: Lets get this straight one time. I am strictly on women, not men. :lol:
Anyways, thanks for today's entertainment. :lol: :lol: :lol: