The sickening things that does be going on here...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 8th, 2009, 11:52 am

greenman wrote:
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:
SSL_GROUP wrote:it have any good biz going on in any trini store down here?

lol........beware of what you buy.........once money pass dais the end.....not care whether you satisfied....

Ent! ... a while ago i went by some trini store, for an "original" ipod headphones. The bizness man drop the headphones in my hand, no packaging... but i say i go take it n give the youth a sale. Well two weeks later i had to go shopping for another pair of headphones yes.

original products ftw :|

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 13th, 2009, 10:41 am

Postby equipped2ripp » May 13th, 2009, 10:59 am

wtf is gonzo5000 now... :|

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 25th, 2009, 5:51 pm

Postby r3iXmann » June 25th, 2009, 6:41 pm

mods not working at all...i report a million threads and all of them still there :roll:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 25th, 2009, 8:42 pm

Wah bout 2nrs that bump their gum lol

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 8:52 pm

:shock: And I was actually thinking to get PS status yes, but look at stress allyuh paying customers getting :|

BTW, isn't there a limited amt of threads one can creat? Whether he's Power Seller or not? :|

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 25th, 2009, 8:56 pm

Zim wrote::shock: And I was actually thinking to get PS status yes, but look at stress allyuh paying customers getting :|

BTW, isn't there a limited amt of threads one can creat? Whether he's Power Seller or not? :|

yes

only 4 threads per forum

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 8:58 pm

RapToR wrote:
Zim wrote::shock: And I was actually thinking to get PS status yes, but look at stress allyuh paying customers getting :|

yes

only 4 threads per forum
Daz what ah remember reading, dat REAL unfair 2 u guys. And dey bumping bumping bumping, u hada scroll thru a setta pages dat just say "bump" Like dey dunno how to have their threads cleaned yo *sigh*

What about a vouch thread? U guys think that's a good idea? Or that's gonna cause too much bacchanal?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2009, 9:24 pm

yeah Zim better you just continue selling stuff for free yes
pls dont PM me :|

there is no limit to the number of threads you can create - there is a limit to the number of FS threads you can have current.
There is no limit to the number of items you can sell, you can post a million items in each thread.
The limit is to be fair to everyone so no one powerseller can flood the classifieds.

Because of the over-frequent bumping of some powersellers we may have to enforce a 1 bump per day limit to FS threads

Postby brams112 » June 25th, 2009, 9:27 pm

good idea i see men bumping almost every hour or so whole day for days^^^^

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 9:29 pm

yeah Zim better you just continue selling stuff for free yes
pls dont PM me :|

there is no limit to the number of threads you can create - there is a limit to the number of FS threads you can have current.
There is no limit to the number of items you can sell, you can post a million items in each thread.
The limit is to be fair to everyone so no one powerseller can flood the classifieds.

Because of the over-frequent bumping of some powersellers we may have to enforce a 1 bump per day limit to FS threads

Dat was ONE time boss, but ok, u r d boss, not me :)

OK, I get it now. I still try not to over do it, I only try 2 sell my PERSONAL stuff.

Agreed on the 1 bump per day thanks. So vouch thread eh? Hmmmm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2009, 9:33 pm

^ for people to vouch for you or for users to vouch for any powerseller?

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 9:38 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ for people to vouch for you or for users to vouch for any powerseller?
For ppl dat vouch for sellers & buyers alike, something like a rating / feedback system (something like eBay). Just a thought, I not saying u must do it lol. It's just that many ppl have been conned, not nice. :fadein:

Postby joker » June 25th, 2009, 9:40 pm

YUNNO how much pm's i does get bout certain powersellers.... past and present....
i think a powerseller review section is needed....

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 9:44 pm

joker wrote:YUNNO how much pm's i does get bout certain powersellers.... past and present....
Agreed! There are however quite a few PS I can close my eyes and buy from :idea:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 25th, 2009, 9:44 pm

joker wrote:YUNNO how much pm's i does get bout certain powersellers.... past and present....

buss some files

PM me :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2009, 9:50 pm

Zim wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ for people to vouch for you or for users to vouch for any powerseller?
For ppl dat vouch for sellers & buyers alike, something like a rating / feedback system (something like eBay). Just a thought, I not saying u must do it lol. It's just that many ppl have been conned, not nice. :fadein:

well regular users shouldnt be selling enough items that they would require being vouched for.

but the reason we removed the thumbs up/down sales rating forum is because the sales conducted here are between the buyer and the seller alone. We are only a place for people to place interactive ads.

Just the newspaper classifieds the sale is entirely between the buyer and the seller. If a deal goes wrong the newspaper cannot get involved and so they themselves will not provide a rating system for their service either.

If someone claims another person robbed them then there are slander and libel implications unless this can be proven in a court of law. There are agencies to handle bad deals - that is not our duty and we are not the police nor can we investigate such matters.

Therefore in our capacity we cannot offer users the ability to place business complaints. Good reviews for businesses are usually without implication, but it makes no sense having a rating system where only good reviews can be posted.

This has been discussed many times before right here on the forum.

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 10:02 pm

Zim wrote:

well regular users shouldnt be selling enough items that they would require being vouched for.

but the reason we removed the thumbs up/down sales rating forum is because the sales conducted here are between the buyer and the seller alone. We are only a place for people to place interactive ads.

Just the newspaper classifieds the sale is entirely between the buyer and the seller. If a deal goes wrong the newspaper cannot get involved and so they themselves will not provide a rating system for their service either.

If someone claims another person robbed them then there are slander and libel implications unless this can be proven in a court of law. There are agencies to handle bad deals - that is not our duty and we are not the police nor can we investigate such matters.

Therefore in our capacity we cannot offer users the ability to place business complaints. Good reviews for businesses are usually without implication, but it makes no sense having a rating system where only good reviews can be posted.

This has been discussed many times before right here on the forum.
Understood Duane. I see it clearly now. Like I said just a thought, wasn't meaning to infringe on Trini Tuner's Terms & Conditions :)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2009, 10:19 pm

^ we have even considered a star rating which removes any "words" from the rating system. However what is to stop a powerseller from getting his friends voting for him or even creating new accounts to vote for him while voting negatively against his competition. That wouldn't be fair.

SO to be completely fair we can only offer that the buyer ask questions, protect themselves and be weary - caveat emptor
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on June 25th, 2009, 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 25th, 2009, 10:21 pm

powa sella drama :popcorn:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 26th, 2009, 10:40 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ we have even considered a star rating which removes any "words" from the rating system. However what is to stop a powerseller from getting his friends voting for him or even creating new accounts to vote for him while voting negatively against his competition. That wouldn't be fair.

SO to be completely fair we can only offer that the buyer ask questions, protect themselves and be weary - caveat emptor

1 bump per day wont work either ^^

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 26th, 2009, 10:45 am

badboi69 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ we have even considered a star rating which removes any "words" from the rating system. However what is to stop a powerseller from getting his friends voting for him or even creating new accounts to vote for him while voting negatively against his competition. That wouldn't be fair.

1 bump per day wont work either ^^

3 bumps per day can work

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » June 26th, 2009, 11:09 am

1 bump per day

Trinistore.biz is not pleased :|

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » June 26th, 2009, 11:11 am

bump

Postby SR » June 26th, 2009, 11:24 am

FS threads should only contain itmes for that relevent forum

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 26th, 2009, 1:01 pm

Tarantula wrote:
1 bump per day

Trinistore.biz is not pleased :|

1 bump on the hr every hr

djblademan

Postby djblademan » June 26th, 2009, 1:15 pm

Velocity wrote:it have any good biz going on in any trini store down here?

i still laughing at this yes....altho yuh forget to put in something with DOT

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2009, 1:30 pm

so wait he eh bumpin every hour?

how i go kno d time den

Cid

Postby Cid » June 26th, 2009, 1:36 pm

this is a crybaby thread boo hoo