Yup!!!Cardo-MR wrote:Zim wrote:Cardo-MR wrote:Zim wrote:Enjoy hoss, it real hurtin me dat I gonna miss dis movie![]()
Wham Zim like u go be out the country or cuz d Euro down?Yea no ride
No money
No glasses (lost them in the accident)
Recession in meh MC
HAHAHAHA!.............that real hard doh.
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is a horrible experience of unbearable length, briefly punctuated by three or four amusing moments. One of these involves a dog-like robot humping the leg of the heroine. Such are the meager joys. If you want to save yourself the ticket price, go into the kitchen, cue up a male choir singing the music of hell, and get a kid to start banging pots and pans together. Then close your eyes and use your imagination.
eurogirl wrote:Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is a horrible experience of unbearable length, briefly punctuated by three or four amusing moments. One of these involves a dog-like robot humping the leg of the heroine. Such are the meager joys. If you want to save yourself the ticket price, go into the kitchen, cue up a male choir singing the music of hell, and get a kid to start banging pots and pans together. Then close your eyes and use your imagination.
http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbc ... /906239997
tht's colddd man really arctic
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:eurogirl wrote:Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is a horrible experience of unbearable length, briefly punctuated by three or four amusing moments. One of these involves a dog-like robot humping the leg of the heroine. Such are the meager joys. If you want to save yourself the ticket price, go into the kitchen, cue up a male choir singing the music of hell, and get a kid to start banging pots and pans together. Then close your eyes and use your imagination.
http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbc ... /906239997
he's lookin for attention and his wife probably left him for a butch lesbian.
it was a good movie - I just felt they should have done some things differently. It was more than worth the ticket price and I will probably buy the DVD.
Jolt was a last minute addition, hence the minimalist screen time.\i mean jolt had what ?... 5 seconds of screen time
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:errrr - yeah it was a good movie - but I was disappointed in what they did with it.
SPOILER WARNING!!!!
[spoiler]
• the movie had too many sub plots
• the comic relief was overdone
• not enough focus on the transformer characters themselves - I mean we glimps some of them in the movie
• the action is too damn fast - half the time I cant tell who is who
• anyone else got the feeling that it was a long advertisement like those they show on TV encouraging you to go join the US Army / Marines / Navy? How many cues in the movie had run-of-the-mill army/navy personnel at comms?[/spoiler]
maybe I need to see it again![]()
IMO Star Trek was much more entertaining.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20090623/REVIEWS/906239997
he's lookin for attention and his wife probably left him for a butch lesbian.
it was a good movie - I just felt they should have done some things differently. It was more than worth the ticket price and I will probably buy the DVD.
TF2 made $16 million in just on the midnight showings alone.
Only The Dark Knight and Star Wars Ep. 3 have done such but they did it on a Thursday plus had the benefit opening earlier in the day.
illumin@ti wrote:
Just kick back and enjoy the gawd dayumm film.....
[/rant]