X_Factor wrote:all u guys who against the street racing...u all drive within the speed limit of 80km rite?...u may not be racing, but ur still breaking the law..soo dont have double standards plz
brams112 wrote:i am just saying it existed long before plenty fellas here were born and it will exist long after most of the older heads go on to the great beyond,just as bobol and corrouption will always be a trinidad culture beyond history could remember,are you a person any one here who obeys the laws of our country?oh mud tell me you don't even go beyond the speed limit nah,or have g5,,![]()
corolla_2nr wrote:ok seriously
as a man say again:X_Factor wrote:all u guys who against the street racing...u all drive within the speed limit of 80km rite?...u may not be racing, but ur still breaking the law..soo dont have double standards plzi was thinking that exactly. What about if a TS pull up and flashing he ass up and doesnt wanna get off your tail
pioneer wrote:toybago wrote:what i would like to know is if the same kind of effort will be shown in the prevention/detection of other, more serious crimes
i called the police a while back to report that i think someone was getting chopped next door and the female voice on the other end told me that i have to be sure![]()
Well you hadda be sure man, you feel police wha take chap too?
Deo Ramkissoon wrote:What really amazes me is that everyone always has something to say but not even close to the solution "WE NEED A MOTORSPORT TRACK" and from then on if
drivers wants to break te law they will face the consiquences they now have a choice.
"WE NEED A MOTORSPORT TRACK" and from then on if
drivers wants to break te law they will face the consiquences they now have a choice
Dat faster dan my car.Zeriam wrote:if dis was on the cross would they still build a tack?
That statement is incorrect.azoturbo wrote:i unders what you all are saying but i watching drag racing is a sport in every other country except Trinidad the government supporting ever other sport except this one thats messed up
corolla_2nr wrote:ok seriously
as a man say again:X_Factor wrote:all u guys who against the street racing...u all drive within the speed limit of 80km rite?...u may not be racing, but ur still breaking the law..soo dont have double standards plzi was thinking that exactly. What about if a TS pull up and flashing he ass up and doesnt wanna get off your tail :|