RIP

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 1st, 2009, 8:31 am

RIP

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 1st, 2009, 9:33 am

May he R.I.P. Condolences to the family.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 1st, 2009, 9:36 am

may u have a blessed after life and my condolences to your family

RIP soldier

Anthony_Soprano

rip

Postby Anthony_Soprano » June 1st, 2009, 10:40 am

rip

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2009, 10:50 am

illumin@ti wrote:
Keyser Soze wrote:
pete wrote:Silver hilux outside demarara heights?

I'm hoping it wasn't the guy I heard about doing donuts on the highway with the hilux sat night.....

RIP anyway.
Sad thing to hear.

white & silver frontier ?.. tow hitch at the back - parked in Arima' Station yard Keyser...

Hope is not him....

that Frontier was involved in a 5 vehicle smash up on the highway just opposite Spancrete in Arima, included an Opel, 323, maxi taxi and another vehicle

RIP

QG

Postby QG » June 1st, 2009, 11:55 am

RIP

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 1st, 2009, 11:56 am

RIP...

мÑ

Postby Ð¼Ñ » June 1st, 2009, 12:52 pm

RIP.... my condolences to your family n frens

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » June 1st, 2009, 12:55 pm

RIP

Postby joker » June 1st, 2009, 3:32 pm

rip..........

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 1st, 2009, 4:07 pm

RIP :(

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » June 1st, 2009, 4:51 pm

R.I.P. and my most sincere condolences.who dead first get longer rest

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » June 1st, 2009, 5:00 pm

it was a silver ranger.heard that the occupants that were with him is in bad shape also.one has broken bones and needs to amend it with metal plates so he will need a lot of therapy to start back walking.the other i heard suffered injury to the neck and spine.there is slight possibility of a pinch nerve which may lead to paralysis.i hope these two get a full recovery.
mark was originally from tacarigua and funeral may be wednesday or thursday.
i cant believe one of meh rel road dawgs gone.i still in shock at this and the statement i heard yesterday morning was "Mark is dead" keeps repeating in my head and has me rather sick at the moment.i wish u the best in the after life and il meet u at the pearly gates my friend :(

Chiney

Postby Chiney » June 1st, 2009, 6:16 pm

oh goodness i gettin friggin jitters..

this dude bought something from me,

and i waz to get something from him soon..

oh lord.. this is madness....wat goin in this place?!?!?!

God's Blessings to his family..

may he rest in peace :(

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » June 1st, 2009, 8:17 pm

RIP

drift_master

Postby drift_master » June 2nd, 2009, 8:30 pm

Mark Divr, friend for three yrs, road dawg, real bredren, ligit tuner, cant believe myself, one minute ur alive n well, next minute ur gone. Didnt belive d message when i first heard. Was the light of our crowd. R.I.P bro.
Friend never to be forgotten

My condolences to the family and friends.

I heard the funeral would be Friday, would notify if any change.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 3rd, 2009, 12:59 am

RIP

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 3rd, 2009, 2:21 am

rip

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » June 3rd, 2009, 9:55 am

where as i send my condolences to his family and friends and may he rest in peace....

i must let you all know this is what happens when you play the arse on the road.....

that night he was seen driving recklessly endangering a lot of innocent lives, including the two passengers that where with him on that night.....as a fellow tuner he should have known better....since on many occasions tuners have vented their frustrations with careless drivers on the road that seem to be killing other people.... and if the passengers were really in their right mind, they should have told him to slow down....

it should also be noted that mark wasn't wearing his seat belt and he was thrown from the vehicle and ended up under it.

Postby Hook » June 3rd, 2009, 10:49 am

I heard about the seatbelt thing, but I also heard he wasn't the driver

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » June 3rd, 2009, 11:01 am

Wait does he live on Dandrath street in Tacarigua on the left side just after rasta people. When I passed I saw people for the past two days. May he RIP.

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » June 3rd, 2009, 11:58 am

sinistersam,
well i heard that the 2 passengers were telling him to slow down but he alone knos wat was goin on in his head.i ent gona lie but mark use to really drive like an a$$ when he ready and i of all ppl did tell him that the ranger aint meant for speeding and takin the corners hard.guess meh boy learnt it the hard way

TriniGT wrote:Wait does he live on Dandrath street in Tacarigua on the left side just after rasta people. When I passed I saw people for the past two days. May he RIP.

yes thats the same house

Hook wrote:I heard about the seatbelt thing, but I also heard he wasn't the driver

he was the driver that night

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » June 3rd, 2009, 3:34 pm

but honestly, i was thought he would have pulled through....when they pulled him from the wreck he was breeding, but was struggling to do so, he didn't have any major flesh wounds which showed he had a lot of internal injuries and he was unconscious....but i though he would have pulled through..

must give props to the guy who pulled them from the wreck, he clearly had some sought of first aid knowledge and did his best in putting the victims in correct positions and directing the medics on who they should attend to first.....if it were other people they would have left them there and waited for the fire services to come (which never came).

redliner

Postby redliner » June 3rd, 2009, 8:05 pm

sinistersam wrote:,
"i must let you all know this is what happens when you play the arse on the road.....

that night he was seen driving recklessly endangering a lot of innocent lives, including the two passengers that where with him on that night.....as a fellow tuner he should have known better....since on many occasions tuners have vented their frustrations with careless drivers on the road that seem to be killing other people.... and if the passengers were really in their right mind, they should have told him to slow down....

well i heard that the 2 passengers were telling him to slow down but he alone knos wat was goin on in his head.i ent gona lie but mark use to really drive like an a$$ when he ready and i of all ppl did tell him that the ranger aint meant for speeding and takin the corners hard.guess meh boy learnt it the hard way

Mark was a friend of mines also and yes his driving habits may have resulted in his death but be careful with the statements you are making, have some respect for him please, Mark has left us and is in a much better place, making ill comments about him is not going to help anyone. The other guys that were in the vehicle with him i'm sure they knew about his driving habits and they still went out with him that night whether they really spoke to him about his driving i don't know. I am glad they are recovering and we have to thank God that no other tragedies occurred that night, sadly Mark lost his life. Mark's death is a great loss and he will be missed by many.
There are alot of people that drive carelessly on the road and they get away and nothing happens to them, maybe they pray hard i don't know but one day they may not be so lucky. Talking about someone who has left us already isn't going to change anything. Trying to change someone's bad habits while they are alive still, is more important than speaking ill of someone who we can't bring back.

To everyone who uses the nation roads plzzz take your time on the road and do not be influenced by bad drivers, friends who don't know better or allow your self to be overcome with road rage . Speeding doesn't pay its better to reach late than to not reach at all. I'm sure all of you are familiar with the scenario of when some speeds past us and a few seconds later there right in front of us at a traffic light. Leave the speeding for the drags strips (the legal ones not street drags) . Life is a precious gift so make the most of it.

Postby Damien » June 3rd, 2009, 8:21 pm

Rip dude :!:

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » June 3rd, 2009, 8:29 pm

nobody is ill tlking him but i do understand wat you are saying.he did drive a bit free spirited at times and i for a fact kno this cuz we rolled many times together.
that nite is an unfortunate one and we all agree that its a blessing the incident did not include any other vehicles and lives.
i am very appreciative to the ppl who stopped and assisted them.
mark has definately gone to a betr place and he will not be forgotten

as redliner, plzzz take your time on the road and leave the speeding to the tracks.Life is a precious gift so make the most of it and we must cherish it

Postby tr1ad » June 3rd, 2009, 8:29 pm

redliner,

buh if he drive like a kant???

Postby Hook » June 4th, 2009, 6:21 am

^^^ this is what I want to know!

redliner, soooo if a person's reckless actions cause their own demise and endanger the lives of others in the process, simply recalling the incident is tantamount to "speaking ill of the dead"??
What kinda idiot way of thinking is that?
So how exactly are we to learn from this?

Postby *KRONIK* » June 4th, 2009, 6:44 am

used to lime wid the guy in UWI....

USED to.....

RIP mark......