illumin@ti wrote:Keyser Soze wrote:pete wrote:Silver hilux outside demarara heights?
I'm hoping it wasn't the guy I heard about doing donuts on the highway with the hilux sat night.....
RIP anyway.
Sad thing to hear.
white & silver frontier ?.. tow hitch at the back - parked in Arima' Station yard Keyser...
Hope is not him....
TriniGT wrote:Wait does he live on Dandrath street in Tacarigua on the left side just after rasta people. When I passed I saw people for the past two days. May he RIP.
Hook wrote:I heard about the seatbelt thing, but I also heard he wasn't the driver
sinistersam wrote:,
"i must let you all know this is what happens when you play the arse on the road.....
that night he was seen driving recklessly endangering a lot of innocent lives, including the two passengers that where with him on that night.....as a fellow tuner he should have known better....since on many occasions tuners have vented their frustrations with careless drivers on the road that seem to be killing other people.... and if the passengers were really in their right mind, they should have told him to slow down....
well i heard that the 2 passengers were telling him to slow down but he alone knos wat was goin on in his head.i ent gona lie but mark use to really drive like an a$$ when he ready and i of all ppl did tell him that the ranger aint meant for speeding and takin the corners hard.guess meh boy learnt it the hard way