Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 6th, 2009, 8:08 pm

you blushing for a man?

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » May 6th, 2009, 8:26 pm

well it should be a highly contested match i'm sure both teams will put there best foot foward an in the end one team will walk away with their heads held high!!!!

**pppfhhhhhhhhhtttttt**

yea right man u goin an do it tuh dem!!!

sorry tuh say but we takin it again!!!

TGI Soundin like a flick!!!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 6th, 2009, 8:32 pm

okay so after today's very strange game..barca **the better team of the two** will play Man U at the finals...it is KNOWN that Barca plays WAY better FOOTBALL than Man U....so i have no doubts Barca is going to beat Man U....

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 6th, 2009, 8:41 pm

alice in wonderland...take your time ok buddy?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 6th, 2009, 9:24 pm

strange relationship indeed
tha how u go talk to yuh man :|

infared

Postby infared » May 6th, 2009, 9:35 pm

ill be in some hawk and spit bar in san juan. :mrgreen:

2nrs welcomed. :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 6th, 2009, 9:38 pm

knockers in sando

cornfused

Postby cornfused » May 6th, 2009, 9:52 pm

I hope this game teaches fans, supporters , bothers ,sisters, coaches , critics, fathers ,mothers of players and the players them selves.

1. Referees don't put the ball in the back of the net.

2. The referees blows the first and final whistle , what you can do about it is on the field for the entire duration between those whistles.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » May 6th, 2009, 9:52 pm

I hope this game teaches fans, supporters , bothers ,sisters, coaches , critics, fathers ,mothers of players and the players them selves.

1. Referees don't put the ball in the back of the net.

2. The referees blows the first and final whistle , what you can do about it is on the field for the entire duration between those whistles.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 3:47 am

^^ :lol: this coming from pioneer....what can you do other than play 360 and ps3 and take about 6 years to finish a 3 year degree program @ uwi

:?

surpass me and then you can tell me uh dotishness other than that STFU plz sir :D

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 7th, 2009, 6:07 am

The matchup between Barca and Utd was perhaps the most wanted/anticipated combination since the start of the year...so its good to see that happening...

The funny thing is that even though both teams have a relatively large squad, you can tell from now, almost a month earlier, what the starting lineups are going to be (barring injuries of course)...

Utd's will be
VDS
OShea Rio Vida Evra
Park Carrick Giggs/Ando Rooney
Ronaldo Berbatov

The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 7th, 2009, 6:51 am

^^ yea that ref for that barca game like he was on crack cocaine...d man give abidal a red card for not touching d man :?

pato

Postby pato » May 7th, 2009, 7:01 am

Maserati wrote:
players like eto and messi just need the smallest chance and they will score.
Just because they didn't score today doesn't take away the fact that they are world class players.

worse mistake one can do is underestimate their opponent

Well said

pato

Postby pato » May 7th, 2009, 7:03 am

worksux101 wrote:The funny thing is that even though both teams have a relatively large squad, you can tell from now, almost a month earlier, what the starting lineups are going to be (barring injuries of course)...

Utd's will be
VDS
OShea Rio Vida Evra
Ronaldo Berbatov

The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...

worksux i find you making excuses for Man u already.

Postby Maserati » May 7th, 2009, 10:40 am

worksux101 wrote:The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...

I say save giggs to come on in the second half, he could give a good 30mins play.

UEFA are giving hints that Man UTD can appeal the fletcher red card so we'll see.

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 11:53 am

Last edited by mw2addict on May 21st, 2009, 8:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » May 7th, 2009, 12:00 pm

^should throw in the champions league logo on them as well.
:mrgreen:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 7th, 2009, 12:01 pm

^^ why powersellers does like to hijack threads so.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 2ners is 'shottas' they must be already have they original 'Renaldo' and 'Messi' juzzeys to wear....

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 7th, 2009, 12:02 pm

JJ16 wrote:^^ :lol: this coming from pioneer....what can you do other than play 360 and ps3 and take about 6 years to finish a 3 year degree program @ uwi

:?

surpass me and then you can tell me uh dotishness other than that STFU plz sir :D

oh snap

aR&D

Postby aR&D » May 7th, 2009, 12:06 pm

pioneer wrote:Messi got humble pie fed to him for the semi's

No different with Utd, he will get locked down

Exactly. Guss has shown the formula and sir Alex will do the same and better at shutting down Messy and mop ... i mean mob :lol:

Postby Razkal » May 7th, 2009, 12:06 pm

^driving a TT and yuh cah sell some originals bai? :?

All ManU fans are from the same breed of bandwagonists as the Real Madrid fans
Pffffft.... :lol: most genuine Man U fans dislike u bandwagonists anyway....ent peds? :lol:

Chelsea was supposed to win the CL, cure swine flu and solve the economic crisis this wednesday gone....and a side with ten players, two of whom selling guns wholesale (dani alves and keita) beat them in extra time, with a goal scored by a man with no frickin eyebrows :!:....man u is in form imo...but don't get cocky fellas...leave that for cristiano :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » May 7th, 2009, 12:11 pm

aR&D wrote:
pioneer wrote:Messi got humble pie fed to him for the semi's

No different with Utd, he will get locked down

Exactly. Guss has shown the formula and sir Alex will do the same and better at shutting down Messy and mop ... i mean mob :lol:

i just quoting allyuh men for the 27th....

*:rofl: @ locking down "one" man to win a match....*

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 7th, 2009, 12:17 pm

^^ LAWLSZERS at that too

could be a midfield battle? i dunno

xavi is the win imo

PreMieR

Postby PreMieR » May 7th, 2009, 1:24 pm

wtf $80.00 :shock: :shock:

i just order 12 polos with man-u and UEFA champions league logos for ah cool $80.00 each :lol: :lol: somewhere pass Petrotrin and i gettin it today self

Postby noshownogo » May 7th, 2009, 1:29 pm

PreMieR wrote:wtf $80.00 :shock: :shock:

i just order 12 polos with man-u and UEFA champions league logos for ah cool $80.00 each :lol: :lol: somewhere pass Petrotrin and i gettin it today self

wait nah, diaz de same man dat was selling Chelsea UEFA champions 2009 juzzy lass week :?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 7th, 2009, 1:40 pm

^^ pass petrotrin... u say... by St Margarets Junction?? last month they did some polos for the company where I work, with our company logo embroidery on the chest and some other embroidery work on the back...

brilliant work...

:wink: :wink:

PreMieR

Postby PreMieR » May 7th, 2009, 1:49 pm

nah noshawnogo they does do coverall and embroidery and thing over there

yeah ray786 dat de place

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 7th, 2009, 1:50 pm

Last edited by mw2addict on May 26th, 2009, 10:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 7th, 2009, 2:30 pm

pato wrote:
worksux101 wrote:The funny thing is that even though both teams have a relatively large squad, you can tell from now, almost a month earlier, what the starting lineups are going to be (barring injuries of course)...

Utd's will be
VDS
OShea Rio Vida Evra
Ronaldo Berbatov

worksux i find you making excuses for Man u already.

Excuses yuh say? allyuh scousers rel bitter boy :lol: :lol: :lol:

most genuine Man U fans dislike u bandwagonists anyway....ent peds?

Bro i prefer to just stay quiet yes :? :lol: