worksux101 wrote:The funny thing is that even though both teams have a relatively large squad, you can tell from now, almost a month earlier, what the starting lineups are going to be (barring injuries of course)...
Utd's will be
VDS
OShea Rio Vida Evra
Park Carrick Giggs/Ando Rooney
Ronaldo Berbatov
The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...
worksux101 wrote:The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...
aR&D wrote:pioneer wrote:Messi got humble pie fed to him for the semi's
No different with Utd, he will get locked down
Exactly. Guss has shown the formula and sir Alex will do the same and better at shutting down Messy and mop ... i mean mob
pato wrote:worksux101 wrote:The funny thing is that even though both teams have a relatively large squad, you can tell from now, almost a month earlier, what the starting lineups are going to be (barring injuries of course)...
Utd's will be
VDS
OShea Rio Vida Evra
Park Carrick Giggs/Ando Rooney
Ronaldo Berbatov
The only real question is Ando or Giggs...one's better attacking, the other defending...Fletch would've been the sure start to close down Iniesta but a dumbass ref decision and even worse ruling by UEFA means he won't play...
worksux i find you making excuses for Man u already.
most genuine Man U fans dislike u bandwagonists anyway....ent peds?