crazy_ztune wrote:wait wait wait!!!
what is s-tech and h-tech?
anish wrote:i agree with linker where i have the tein s-tech, never changed my shocks and had no problems
the 18 inch rims might be a prob though cause i had on 17s (215/17/45) and that seemed like a perfect size for it...could manouvre better with potholes and humps...when i had 215/40/17 the car was too damn low
i no longer reside in trin and my car has been converted back to stock more or less...think it will be sold soon
the springs in storage so if yuh wa buy them we could arrange sumtin
i doh really msg on dis forum so i eh kno how to put pics..if yuh gimme a quick explanation how to, i could show u wat my car looked like with it dropped
crazy_ztune wrote:i have 18" rims on my altis as well but i'll measure the space between the fender and the tyre and i will post here.
anish,is the rear spring coiled from big @ the top to a small coil to the bottom?
this is the current height of my car
how many inches will this need to be dropped?
anish wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:i have 18" rims on my altis as well but i'll measure the space between the fender and the tyre and i will post here.
anish,is the rear spring coiled from big @ the top to a small coil to the bottom?
this is the current height of my car
how many inches will this need to be dropped?
breds...honestly i cah remember
i think the front were smaller/slimmer than rear
i in foreign....so i cah really check
sis converted my car back to stock....and i cah really complin since i nuh livin der no more
daz y i decide to sell
check my post here http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=
if i remember correctly, the tein s-tech's were giving the sweetest drop for the rolla....d prob is that i dont know if it worked for the 18s
check the specs online and ask yuh mechanic or car man cause i originally had on 215/40/17 and d car looked bess...prob is too many potholes, cah avoid all, so i went to 215/45/17 cause after bussin 2 $1200 tyres it hurts d pocket