Postby djblademan » April 10th, 2009, 12:57 am
Rebelb14, there are Gold & Green Sevrums, Colombian & Iridescent sharks, Frontosa, jewel, Jack dempsey & Blue acara cichlids, My Black Ghost fish, A school of 7 silver dollars, a rainbow shark & two gouramis; 1 honey & 1 pearl.
I jus running a Jebo 508 hang-on filter & i do at least a 25-30% water change every weekend or saturday. Sometimes if i feelin in da mood i may jus replace a 5 gallons of fresh water on ah wednesday but thats rare tho not these days since i start back gym....but every week do a %30 water change & yuh good to go & feed yuh fish good good food not no cheap ass sh!t loose food.
like tetra & tetra pond koi sticks or the multi-mix & my children healthy as fit!
The other tank is an eco-system i developed last year dec. & well i cleaned the filter once since cause some java moss got clogged in the filter. but i do small small minor water change like every 6 or 8 weeks.
& well of course feed them good food. I eh care i spend my money on my fish & buy them great food.
My cichlid tank coming soon. The vid of that will be up soon tooo
Tuners put up vids nah instead of pics if possible. d man with the nice pond cant remember yuh name.... think he from valsyn.... VIDEO PLEASE, your is a must see video
Rebelb14, awaiting patiently on yours...