Police really getting out of hand and I getting fedup!

DJ Nexxus

Police really getting out of hand and I getting fedup!

Postby DJ Nexxus » March 24th, 2009, 4:59 pm

so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight, talking, now mind you I live a few houses away, anyway so this unmarked vehicle pullup to the next of me and I realise is police, so I send down my glass to be meeted with:

Police 1: Wham to yuh, yuh think this safe?
ME: Evening officer.
Police 2: Yluh f@cking trinidadians dotish yuh know...
Police 1: Move this car nah....
Me: 1 I'm living not too far from here.
2: I am NOT moving may car.
Police 1: Look do what ulyuh want yes buh doh let mih see ulyuh in the station reporting nothing eh!!!

So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF because he wife hornin him or something, Instead of doing they job and making the place safe for us as a young couple to lime, they rather run the couples instead and let the animals roam free....

but in he defence he was right!
For accepting less that is our birthright and what we deserve...

TRINIDADIANS REALLY PHORKIN DOTISH!!!

I always was of the belief that gov't, police etc... were meant to serve the people not the other way around!.....

VVVVVV Jack@ss comments are as follows.

I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...

Most of you here just prove what the police said was right, ulyuh think I would intentionally put my GF in even the slightest chance of danger, ulyuh only reading for face value and not seeing the underlying problem.....
Last edited by DJ Nexxus on March 25th, 2009, 3:24 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Maserati » March 24th, 2009, 5:03 pm

DJ Nexxus wrote:so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight, talking, now mind you I live a few houses away, anyway so this unmarked vehicle pullup to the next of me and I realise is police, so I send down my glass to be meeted with:

Police 1: Look do what ulyuh want yes buh doh let mih see ulyuh in the station reporting nothing eh!!!

So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF because he wife hornin him or something, Instead of doing they job and making the place safe for us as a young couple to lime, they rather run the couples instead and let the animals roam free....

I always was of the belief that gov't, police etc... were meant to serve the people not the other way around!.....

[b]I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...

lol the man give you a heads up that the area not safe to be sitting in a car and u vexing up...steups.

It eh matter if u living a few houses away when the bandit or rapist strike that eh going to save u or you woman.

*shakes head*

Postby tr1ad » March 24th, 2009, 5:06 pm

jack@ss comment no2

well pardner do so at your own risk
u never tell someone something and after u realize u sounded harsh?
allyuh does want police to look out fuh allyuh protect allyuh an ting, if is d case d man jess cyah talk in a nice way cyah help dat

better hope dem bandit eh comin by d park with diquez eh

Postby Maserati » March 24th, 2009, 5:07 pm

tr1ad wrote:
better hope dem bandit eh comin by d park with diquez eh

Postby noshownogo » March 24th, 2009, 5:09 pm

Nexxus, nex time pips de GF in de car when it parked in de garage nah

Postby Greypatch » March 24th, 2009, 5:14 pm

the police offering u good advice and u getting orn like ah pricklal

Humes

Postby Humes » March 24th, 2009, 5:20 pm

So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF

This hadda be one of the dumbest things I've read on the internet in weeks.

Especially when yuh consider the other way yuh coulda get embarrass in front yuh girlfriend if it wasn't a potty-mouth Police who was in de unmarked car.

They woulda make a one-woman harem outta yuh loved one while you curl up in de trunk cryin. And then you woulda hadda face that woman and explain to her why yuh couldn't protect her.

Just de thought of that angers me, so I could imagine how annoyed the Police officer must have been to see this big man endanger his woman like that...and then givin attitude after.

I copying that anecdote for future reference. I think I might paste it to the next Police-victimize-mih e-mail forward I get and hit Reply All. Twice.
Last edited by Humes on March 24th, 2009, 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 24th, 2009, 5:21 pm

so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight

make mih look like an a$$ infront my G

Alya was bulling?

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 24th, 2009, 5:27 pm

So if d unmarked vehicle had some bandit or rapists in d car....wha yuh was goin an do?...if dey point a gun in yuh face...wha yuh was goin an do?....fuss ting yuh was going an bawl is that it never have police doing they wuk......fack man......d officer right in advising you that the place ent safe.....wha u want more?.....u just vex cause d madame was rite dere seeing u get bawl up.

Better she see you get bawl up, than u see she get drag out the car and never see she again!

Kristen

Postby Kristen » March 24th, 2009, 5:31 pm

But if something did in fact happen, would you be singing the same tune?

Humes

Postby Humes » March 24th, 2009, 5:31 pm

I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...

No partner, yuh talkin more sht again.

Is like a doctor tellin yuh not to eat what could make yuh sick.

Is true he eh find de cure as yet as promised, but wha yuh go do, intentionally endanger yuh own health and then bawl he should be able to heal yuh?

Dotish. Real dotish, arrogant and immature.

Postby SUPAstarr » March 24th, 2009, 5:51 pm

then when yuh get rape, yuh go wanna bawl Trinidad gettin bad, no where safe to be park up in no car, days for that done

greenman

Postby greenman » March 24th, 2009, 6:14 pm

That was the best advice the policeman coulda give you. Within the last few weeks, there were 4 incidents of kidnapping and extortion of vulnerable people for one day. Bandits are very orchestrated and well educated. Do not lapse for one second, especially when you park up or in your car. I could speak in detail about one of the incidents, but considering how much computers they have in the kidnap house, they might as well be here browsing :shock:

Nexxus, you must be very young or very naive... unless of course you walk around with ur illegal firearm, then in that case, the police were out of hand because u can protect yourself to some extent.

Postby Damien » March 24th, 2009, 6:17 pm

:lol: What ah kant :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 24th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Dude doh be a goat and show it nah. The damn police was right to run yuh tail. The place eh safe and they trying to look out for you, before you move your car ( yuh done eh living far) you playing you have mouth. Suppose after they gone bandits pull up right after and rob your girl and rape you what you would have said?

Steups...............I agree that he should have said it a little better but he was damn right!!!!!!!!! You looking for trouble and then saying the police wrong ......... :fist:

Virus

Postby Virus » March 24th, 2009, 7:08 pm

They shudda hit you some get smart in yuh kant :lol: :lol:

And you know how this life funny eh right after they leave you could get robbed and yuh gurl raped and they would just turn around see that One officer to the other boi we now talk to that man, The other one says fcuk that he look for it we will go back in the station and when he come to make the report is not we problem or we have no vehicle to come on no scene

So think wisely in these time hoss and trust me louding you up infornt your girl is much better then some get smart infront yuh girl for nuttin :twisted:

Cheeers!!!!! Now answer

Postby r3iXmann » March 24th, 2009, 7:38 pm

hmm,i remember something similar a couple yrs ago in the savannah

me and some friends were walking by this car when police pulled up to them and was telling them they shouldn't be there alone since the area isn't safe

response was as shown above :|

they made papers the day after..girl got raped and the guy was robbed and beaten :|

theblitz

Postby theblitz » March 24th, 2009, 7:55 pm

is police do it :|

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 24th, 2009, 8:06 pm

CHED BACK FIRE? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » March 24th, 2009, 8:07 pm

jack&ramesh do it :?

Postby bushwakka » March 24th, 2009, 8:15 pm

wayyy nexxx gone? i guess he didnt expect dis ched to turn out dis way :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 24th, 2009, 8:31 pm

AllTrac wrote:jack&ramesh do it :?

is ramjack silly

Re: Police really getting out of hand and I getting fedup!

Postby Monk BANzai » March 24th, 2009, 8:50 pm

DJ Nexxus wrote:so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight, talking, now mind you I live a few houses away, anyway so this unmarked vehicle pullup to the next of me and I realise is police, so I send down my glass to be meeted with:

[b]I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...

buh Nexxus..yu self....yu damm well know Arima is not the safetst of palces at night anymore....esp with the booming drug trade in Dog Patch jus over yonder.....Rapes have increased in Arima onc more boi....and dem really fedup....

Rush

Postby Rush » March 24th, 2009, 10:34 pm

steups,

how they or bandits supposed to kno if u 'talking' or putting down a wuk?

they prob dint care too much either way, cuz once u just waiting ard like that

you looking for ur sheit

chevy3k

Postby chevy3k » March 24th, 2009, 10:40 pm

soldier..... the police meet yuh before dem boys bull yuh mc & do wha dey want with yuk gf, and dis is d 4ourkin sheit yuh come here to post.

REALITY CHECK

count yuh azz lucky............it happening IN YUH HOME.(WHATS A FEW HOUSES AWAY)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 24th, 2009, 10:46 pm

Wait is it a friend or girlfriend?

And there are parks (outside of Queens Savannah) in Trinidad? Why not talk to your friend/girlfriend at a restaurant, lounge/bar, or even a movie theatre? :?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 24th, 2009, 10:47 pm

:lol: i'm pretty sure he didn't expect to get a response like this :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 24th, 2009, 10:52 pm

swift gti funatic wrote::lol: i'm pretty sure he didn't expect to get a response like this :lol:

Poor fella. He's just fed up, is all.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 24th, 2009, 10:54 pm

Rush wrote:steups,

how they or bandits supposed to kno if u 'talking' or putting down a wuk?

they prob dint care too much either way, cuz once u just waiting ard like that

you looking for ur sheit

thats not really th issue..t.he fact remains that almost EVERYONE in Arima knows that the parks/parking areas are not safe at night any more...lots of couples get hit up for cash and phones in and around arima when they going to "jsut talk"....

differnt time now....stay home and Skype it we!!