DJ Nexxus wrote:so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight, talking, now mind you I live a few houses away, anyway so this unmarked vehicle pullup to the next of me and I realise is police, so I send down my glass to be meeted with:
Police 1: Wham to yuh, yuh think this safe?
ME: Evening officer.
Police 2: Yluh f@cking trinidadians dotish yuh know...
Police 1: Move this car nah....
Me: 1 I'm living not too far from here.
2: I am NOT moving may car.
Police 1: Look do what ulyuh want yes buh doh let mih see ulyuh in the station reporting nothing eh!!!
So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF because he wife hornin him or something, Instead of doing they job and making the place safe for us as a young couple to lime, they rather run the couples instead and let the animals roam free....
but in he defence he was right!
For accepting less that is our birthright and what we deserve...
TRINIDADIANS REALLY PHORKIN DOTISH!!!
I always was of the belief that gov't, police etc... were meant to serve the people not the other way around!.....
VVVVVV Jack@ss comments are as follows.
[b]I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...
So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF
I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...
DJ Nexxus wrote:so me and a friend sitting in my car by the park in arima lastnight, talking, now mind you I live a few houses away, anyway so this unmarked vehicle pullup to the next of me and I realise is police, so I send down my glass to be meeted with:
Police 1: Wham to yuh, yuh think this safe?
ME: Evening officer.
Police 2: Yluh f@cking trinidadians dotish yuh know...
Police 1: Move this car nah....
Me: 1 I'm living not too far from here.
2: I am NOT moving may car.
Police 1: Look do what ulyuh want yes buh doh let mih see ulyuh in the station reporting nothing eh!!!
So besides the fact a really feel he just wanted to try and make mih look like an a$$ infront my GF because he wife hornin him or something, Instead of doing they job and making the place safe for us as a young couple to lime, they rather run the couples instead and let the animals roam free....
but in he defence he was right!
For accepting less that is our birthright and what we deserve...
TRINIDADIANS REALLY PHORKIN DOTISH!!!
I always was of the belief that gov't, police etc... were meant to serve the people not the other way around!.....
VVVVVV Jack@ss comments are as follows.
[b]I understand what ulyuh sayin....yes and what not....but try to understand my point...don't try to fix a broken neck with a bandaid...is like a doctor see a patient bleeding out and stopping his hear so the patient won't bleed!...
Rush wrote:steups,
how they or bandits supposed to kno if u 'talking' or putting down a wuk?
they prob dint care too much either way, cuz once u just waiting ard like that
you looking for ur sheit