pioneer wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer wrote::shock:![]()
least me eh bullin jj16
i know that...because sumana is a lot(literally) to bull...you cant afford to be bullin anyone else...
why you eh try an "afford" some braces and fix yuh phoqin teeth?
AllTrac wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....
come on u could do better than that
Sumana.00 wrote:AllTrac wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....
which is why one of his requirements is at least a first degree
AllTrac wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....
AllTrac wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:AllTrac wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....
which is why one of pios' requirements in a girl is at least a first degree
wat??
corollalover101 wrote:Really? Based on her/it's responses in most threads I've come to the conclusion she's truly classless and illiterate, a real country-bookie who is probably the beneficiary of a B.P. initiative to bring the internet to the rural communities
of course when hondahoe is posting she makes more sense