Postby honda hoe » March 3rd, 2009, 11:50 am

wdmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 3rd, 2009, 1:10 pm

Pioneer, that is when a different part of the chassis need alignment. She chassis bisquankay too?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 3rd, 2009, 1:17 pm

Oh waw :shock:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 3rd, 2009, 4:58 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
pioneer wrote::shock: :lol: :shock:

least me eh bullin jj16 Image

i know that...because sumana is a lot(literally) to bull...you cant afford to be bullin anyone else... :?

why you eh try an "afford" some braces and fix yuh phoqin teeth? :?

yuh seeing over that belly of yours to know how small yuh piggy really is?

sumana does lie to you eh

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 3rd, 2009, 5:31 pm

pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2009, 5:59 pm

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2009, 6:12 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....

:? come on u could do better than that :?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 3rd, 2009, 6:20 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer, your pr!ck so small that when you bullin because of all the flab and you not being able to see anything...you dont know if you have a stand or not...nor can you feel anything....

which is why one of pios' requirements in a girl is at least a first degree :S
Last edited by Sumana.00 on March 3rd, 2009, 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2009, 6:21 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

which is why one of his requirements is at least a first degree :S

wat??

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2009, 6:21 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Really? Based on her/it's responses in most threads I've come to the conclusion she's truly classless and illiterate, a real country-bookie who is probably the beneficiary of a B.P. initiative to bring the internet to the rural communities

of course when hondahoe is posting she makes more sense

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2009, 6:23 pm

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 3rd, 2009, 6:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

which is why one of pios' requirements in a girl is at least a first degree

wat??

fixed :S

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 3rd, 2009, 6:35 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Image

x2 :o

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2009, 6:45 pm

corollalover101 wrote: who is probably the beneficiary of a B.P. initiative to bring the internet to the rural communities

WOHHHHHGAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 3rd, 2009, 6:54 pm

/\ So corollalover101, you believe me now? :lol:

infared

Postby infared » March 3rd, 2009, 7:07 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: oh god oye

ah bleeding, ah bleedin, someone help meh :lol: :lol: :lol:

alyuh men harsh boy :lol: :rofl:

yuh could do better than that skyline babe :lol:

powerwasher, *dies*

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 3rd, 2009, 7:59 pm

holy fok i now seeing all of this :lol: :lol:

what the hell is this blasphmey?
*gasp*

*goes off to sulk in a corner because of being incalculably overcome with EMOness*

you can do better than 'a real country-bookie who is probably the beneficiary of a B.P. initiative' ....

carry along now
chap chap.....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 3rd, 2009, 8:18 pm

Rihanna's Relatives Not Happy About Reconciliation
Rihanna may have spent the weekend in Miami with Chris Brown, but her family isn't quite ready for the tumultuous couple to reunite.

"Everyone wants them to take a break, to cool off," a relative of Rihanna tells PEOPLE after the pair returned to Los Angeles together early Monday morning. "No one wants them back together."

Family thought that the relationship was over after Brown allegedly battered Rihanna on Feb. 8. The couple went their own ways for awhile – he went home, while she recuperated in Barbados and Mexico – but the separation was short-lived.

The pair reunited in Miami last weekend, spending time at the Star Island mansion of Sean "Diddy" Combs. A source close to the couple told PEOPLE that the couple was "definitely together" and working on a reconciliation.

"I'm concerned," continues the relative. "I don't want her to make a mistake, and I don't want her to ever go through this again."

But the entire trip wasn't devoted to the relationship. While in Miami, Brown did some recording at a studio designed by Lenny Kravitz located in the Setai hotel. "He was here to record," a source told PEOPLE. He also spent some time Jet skiing at the beach.

The couple left Miami early Monday morning on the same plane, arriving in Southern California.

http://www.people.com/people/article/0, ... ml?cnn=yes

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2009, 8:19 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Really? Based on her/it's responses in most threads I've come to the conclusion she's truly classless and illiterate, a real country-bookie who is probably the beneficiary of a B.P. initiative to bring the internet to the rural communities

of course when hondahoe is posting she makes more sense

SQUAD BROKEN!!

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 4th, 2009, 6:14 am

yea girl i get real emo

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 4th, 2009, 7:54 am

serious pwnage up in here...

Postby M_2NR » March 4th, 2009, 8:12 am

wow.. after reading banzai ched and now this ah.....

Postby AllTrac » March 4th, 2009, 6:36 pm

BUMP FOR PWNAGE OF EPIC PROPORTIONS!! :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » March 4th, 2009, 6:43 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: twas a quiet day wasn't it

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 5th, 2009, 2:45 pm

:idea: .....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 5th, 2009, 2:47 pm

Who the fcuk cares about what happens to Rihanna and Chris Brown?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 11th, 2009, 8:05 pm

More Togetherness for Chris Brown and Rihanna

BE interactive
Singers Rihanna and Chris Brown are reportedly planning to record a song together.

According to E!Online, the recently reconciled stars are currently working on a song that Brown hopes to include on his next album, expected to be released later this year.

Producer Polow Da Don, who has worked with Brown in the past, has been working with Rihanna and Brown for the past few days in a Santa Monica studio.

Representatives for the two celebrities are still not commenting on the couple's status.

Rihanna, 21, is also working in the studio on her next album.

so said so done

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 11th, 2009, 8:29 pm

Hmmm...
Tina and Ike
Whitney and Bobby
and now
Rihanna and Chris wants their very own domestic violence E! True Hollywood story or movie. :?