rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 6th, 2009, 2:40 pm

same 1 two

Postby wagon r » March 6th, 2009, 4:12 pm

^ no but yuh call meh name... :oops: .....so i answer.

Postby wagon r » March 6th, 2009, 4:24 pm

...excatly, like a fella would say "family in red...."...but you who in white would look first...and then he would have to repeat himself.....while you tap yuh friend on the shoulder....

...but as a real man, i don't speak to women like that, unless introduced or i know you, i'll hail you out, i'm not one to degrade a woman like that.
Last edited by wagon r on March 6th, 2009, 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 6th, 2009, 4:25 pm

lola.308 wrote:crazybalhead, YOU'RE MARRIED???!!!!!

where MGMan.....God does exist.......

So I wonder how she'll react when she knows mg man married also ? :?

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 6th, 2009, 4:41 pm

bull she sister.

just like how she wash buh with de wrong ting, u bull, buh with the wrong ting also.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 5:13 pm

lola.308 wrote:ohho.....dais like when fellas say "baby u real sexy..." *the fugly one always the first to spin round and dude has to clarify "not you fraggle!! the one behind you"

lola lola lola u feel u so smart
using my name in yu post as an example, very cute (no dudes dont heckle me darlin)
If yu like me doh send subliminal messages just say yu like de fraggle man('8-)')

but i wouldn't do that :mrgreen:
:) 8-)

Postby joker » March 6th, 2009, 5:51 pm

or when she finds out eurogirl is really a man....

bunny

Postby bunny » March 6th, 2009, 6:05 pm

i have ah pardner who will tell you 'BEAT SHE MC'...while i cant endorse this kind of behavior.....I fully understand it when it happens given the aforementioned circumstances. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 6:10 pm

lola.308 wrote:^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: .......well i'll try to be more assertive with my 'feelings' fraggle

buh......

eurogirl wrote:
lola.308 wrote:crazybalhead, YOU'RE MARRIED???!!!!!

where MGMan.....God does exist.......

So I wonder how she'll react when she knows mg man married also ? :?

waaaahhhhhh!!!! :shock: :shock:
good grief *faints*

Yes you should be more assertive, let me give you an example

Please answer the following by shading the box

lola do you like me ?
a) yes..............[ ]
b) no ...............[ ]
c) maybe..........[ ]
d) im a les........[ ]

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 7:42 pm

lola.308 wrote:so Mr. Red Sleeper, where do i cum to see the ultimate sexy then???

:wink:

Postby Damien » March 6th, 2009, 7:51 pm

Drink gramaxzone

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 7:52 pm

answer..D and all of the above!

final answer

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 8:04 pm

^^^^^^ It worked in high school ,now all these women so sophisticated now.
I blame cable :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 6th, 2009, 8:05 pm

illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

cant fault her.... you asked ... and you received. :lol: :lol:

does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...

answers to these questions will direct my further comments

Ain't nothing wrong with some hearty corned beef and rice.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on March 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 8:10 pm

lola.308,
"oh my. i seem to have gotten myself into a pickle Confused"

Sounds painfull

Postby joker » March 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...

Ain't nothing wrong with some hearty corned beed and rice.

well see where it have you now :lol:

jus go on thinking that :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 6th, 2009, 8:17 pm

joker wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

No need to cook. We usually dined out.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 8:18 pm

joker wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Postby joker » March 6th, 2009, 8:19 pm

:x :x :x :x

I miss the old ap who wold normally go all berzerk on the forum :x

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 6th, 2009, 8:22 pm

joker wrote::x :x :x :x

I miss the old ap who wold normally go all berzerk on the forum :x

Check back tomorrow for that, ok? :lol:

As for today, I'm smiling and smelling my red roses :wink:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 8:23 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: We usually dined out.

We are now understanding 1/4 of your life's issues

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 8:30 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

What if all she did was microwave de corn beef ?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 6th, 2009, 8:36 pm

fraggle wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

One should know who they are marrying before making that commitment to settle down. For some that will take months, but for many, years. And still yet, marriage reveals more character flaws than when courting.

I never understood why a worth of a woman is dependent on how well she can cook for most Caribbean men. If you truly love her, you can guide her in how to prepare meals to your satisfaction.

If you as a man cannot cook, then you should both consider enrolling in cooking classes.

A man should be just as self-sufficient in taking care fo himself without the NEED for a woman. The same applies for a woman.

It really is all about compromise.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 8:38 pm

here Joker..your wishes are coming true

Postby joker » March 6th, 2009, 8:40 pm

good good

And still yet, marriage reveals more character flaws than when courting

true true

but most of the time its the condition of the vagina and other parts that count .

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 8:45 pm

joker wrote: but most of the time its the condition of the vagina and other parts that count .

Or how YOU condition said love spot

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 8:49 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
fraggle wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

One should know who they are marrying before making that commitment to settle down. For some that will take months, but for many, years. And still yet, marriage reveals more character flaws than when courting.

I never understood why a worth of a woman is dependent on how well she can cook for most Caribbean men. If you truly love her, you can guide her in how to prepare meals to your satisfaction.

If you as a man cannot cook, then you should both consider enrolling in cooking classes.

A man should be just as self-sufficient in taking care fo himself without the NEED for a woman. The same applies for a woman.

It really is all about compromise.

Yu wife in the room now
yu bugga

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 8:59 pm

lola.308 wrote:fraggle wrote:

would u stop encouraging her? :x

well to tell you de truth with de price ah corn beef now i would only be so lucky

These days is just ramen noodles :oops:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 9:00 pm

not to mention the cost of a microwave@!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 6th, 2009, 9:20 pm

lola.308 wrote:lola.308 wrote:

so Mr. Red Sleeper, where do i cum to see the ultimate sexy then???

fraggle wrote:

Yes you should be more assertive, let me give you an example

Please answer the following by shading the box

lola do you like me ?
a) yes..............[ ]
b) no ...............[ ]
c) maybe..........[ ]
d) im a les........[ ]

oh my. i seem to have gotten myself into a pickle :?

or when she finds out eurogirl is really a man....

late news buddy.....my question is which tuner "eurogirl" is :?:

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

woot ! 8-)