lola.308 wrote:ohho.....dais like when fellas say "baby u real sexy..." *the fugly one always the first to spin round and dude has to clarify "not you fraggle!! the one behind you"
lola lola lola u feel u so smart
using my name in yu post as an example, very cute (no dudes dont heckle me darlin)
If yu like me doh send subliminal messages just say yu like de fraggle man('8-)')
but i wouldn't do that
lola.308 wrote:^^^^^^![]()
.......well i'll try to be more assertive with my 'feelings' fraggle
buh......eurogirl wrote:lola.308 wrote:crazybalhead, YOU'RE MARRIED???!!!!!
where MGMan.....God does exist.......
So I wonder how she'll react when she knows mg man married also ?
waaaahhhhhh!!!!![]()
good grief *faints*
illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
cant fault her.... you asked ... and you received.![]()
does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...
answers to these questions will direct my further comments
AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...
Ain't nothing wrong with some hearty corned beed and rice.
joker wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
well see where it have you now![]()
jus go on thinking that
joker wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
well see where it have you now![]()
jus go on thinking that
AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
Ain't nothing wrong with some hearty corned beef and rice.
fraggle wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
What if all she did was microwave de corn beef ?
AbstractPoetic wrote:fraggle wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......
What if all she did was microwave de corn beef ?
One should know who they are marrying before making that commitment to settle down. For some that will take months, but for many, years. And still yet, marriage reveals more character flaws than when courting.
I never understood why a worth of a woman is dependent on how well she can cook for most Caribbean men. If you truly love her, you can guide her in how to prepare meals to your satisfaction.
If you as a man cannot cook, then you should both consider enrolling in cooking classes.
A man should be just as self-sufficient in taking care fo himself without the NEED for a woman. The same applies for a woman.
It really is all about compromise.
lola.308 wrote:lola.308 wrote:so Mr. Red Sleeper, where do i cum to see the ultimate sexy then???
fraggle wrote:Yes you should be more assertive, let me give you an example
Please answer the following by shading the box
lola do you like me ?
a) yes..............[ ]
b) no ...............[ ]
c) maybe..........[ ]
d) im a les........[ ]
oh my. i seem to have gotten myself into a pickle
or when she finds out eurogirl is really a man....
late news buddy.....my question is which tuner "eurogirl" is