RASC wrote:corollalover101 wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:I do Believe that NOW the minister of National INSECURITY SHOULD RESIGN !
once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go
I agree.
RASC wrote:corollalover101 wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:I do Believe that NOW the minister of National INSECURITY SHOULD RESIGN !
once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go
I agree.
corollalover101 wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:I do Believe that NOW the minister of National INSECURITY SHOULD RESIGN !
once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go..........
slimshiney wrote:there is always a world inside one world....we open our eyes inas though we think it could never reach in our home land....my heart goes out for all those that lost their loved ones without a trace of where they have gone.....God help us....
Trini_Reddz at 12noon wrote:Confirmed on CNC3..... container in Shed 10
streetbeastINC. wrote:cnc 3 news @ 1 said nothing bout it....they said leah has not been seen since///
pioneer wrote:and you'd think a news station in this developing country of ours would have a helicopter and be giving us live footage from over the scene right
but no, sampson nanton prolly stuck in traffic on de promenada behind ah st james taxi driver and cussin breeze...while ah piper trying to sell him yesterday newspaper and ah air freshner...and nanton bawl out buh mooo yuh ole kant nah boi