.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 3rd, 2009, 12:43 pm

actually they go beat dey chest and take praise for "cracking the human trafficking ring" in trinidad.

mark my words..

under all seriousness, they find Leah in there?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 3rd, 2009, 12:45 pm

and carry on

bean_head

Postby bean_head » March 3rd, 2009, 12:45 pm

a source told me that its one child.... anybody know fuh sure??

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 3rd, 2009, 12:46 pm

RASC wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:I do Believe that NOW the minister of National INSECURITY SHOULD RESIGN !

once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go

I agree.

Actually they will beat dey chest and take the praise for "cracking the human trafficking ring" in trinidad.

mark my words..

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 12:46 pm

if this is true, it will all blow over in a few weeks.......and ppl will go back to justifying why they should be allowed to tint their windscrens

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 3rd, 2009, 12:50 pm

RASC wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:I do Believe that NOW the minister of National INSECURITY SHOULD RESIGN !

once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go

I agree.

Actually they will beat dey chest and take the praise for "cracking the human trafficking ring" in trinidad.

mark my words..

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2009, 12:52 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

once this is confirmed he, the Act C.O.P, the head of SAUTT and the entire Nat Sec Council should go..........

............TO JAIL!!!

and lose everything, nothing transfers to family / children, all taken from them.

snowman

Postby snowman » March 3rd, 2009, 12:55 pm

CONFIRMATION? Plz....

I in work and trying to get the truth before i start to rant.

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2009, 12:57 pm

Called a friend in CNMG he said he think Power 102 broke the story without verification, and all other media down there tryin to verify

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 3rd, 2009, 12:57 pm

Guardian Newsroom says it's a rumour

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » March 3rd, 2009, 12:58 pm

there is always a world inside one world....we open our eyes in :shock: as though we think it could never reach in our home land....my heart goes out for all those that lost their loved ones without a trace of where they have gone.....God help us....

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 12:59 pm

rumors?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » March 3rd, 2009, 1:00 pm

Sound kinda sketchy to me

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 3rd, 2009, 1:01 pm

shyt now ppl realy have to be safe guarding their kids....this mut be only one way of them exiting the country.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 3rd, 2009, 1:02 pm

cnc 3 news @ 1 said nothing bout it....they said leah has not been seen since///

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 1:02 pm

slimshiney wrote:there is always a world inside one world....we open our eyes in :shock: as though we think it could never reach in our home land....my heart goes out for all those that lost their loved ones without a trace of where they have gone.....God help us....

...and then they open thier mouths and yell "but look at where this place reach to" BUT IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE, they just didn't want to take the time to do the research!

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:04 pm

I wont be surprised if it's a rumor it would be just like the other one recently where they said the found little Leah cut in half. But it does make one wonder who does be the source for such rumors.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » March 3rd, 2009, 1:05 pm

Page 5 and no concrete confirmation as yet.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 1:07 pm

Trini_Reddz at 12noon wrote:Confirmed on CNC3..... container in Shed 10

streetbeastINC. wrote:cnc 3 news @ 1 said nothing bout it....they said leah has not been seen since///

hmmm - so CNC said it at 12 and then removed it at 1pm?
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on March 3rd, 2009, 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » March 3rd, 2009, 1:08 pm

Ignorant ignis take the cake with that cloth talk yes. :lol: :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » March 3rd, 2009, 1:10 pm

I heard it on Power 102FM on the way to POS. They said that it was rumoured and that they needed to confrm.

It was never confirmed.

At this point I doubt the validity of the story.

snowman

Postby snowman » March 3rd, 2009, 1:10 pm

my aunt working on the port says it's true.

still need another confirmation though

i feeling upset

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:11 pm

Kinday wrote:I heard it on Power 102FM on the way to POS. They said that it was rumoured and that they needed to confrm.

It was never confirmed.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » March 3rd, 2009, 1:13 pm

eekipoo wrote:
Kinday wrote:I heard it on Power 102FM on the way to POS. They said that it was rumoured and that they needed to confrm.

It was never confirmed.

x3

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 1:13 pm

x4?

a_hardcore_trini

Postby a_hardcore_trini » March 3rd, 2009, 1:13 pm

herd its the port down chag/crews inn side

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:15 pm

Look at how much ppl browsing Ole Talk.... :shock:

Postby honda hoe » March 3rd, 2009, 1:15 pm

container is in shed 4

found 75 children inside

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 3rd, 2009, 1:17 pm

pioneer wrote:and you'd think a news station in this developing country of ours would have a helicopter and be giving us live footage from over the scene right

but no, sampson nanton prolly stuck in traffic on de promenada behind ah st james taxi driver and cussin breeze...while ah piper trying to sell him yesterday newspaper and ah air freshner...and nanton bawl out buh mooo yuh ole kant nah boi

in trinidad? hahahaaaaaaaaaa,,,,helicopter for the media? hahaaaaaa

pios be real plz

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2009, 1:17 pm

pioneer wrote:call TCL for concrete information

:D :D :D :D :rofl: