Gem_in_i wrote:Thts why its better to go new now. Spend the extra $20K or wht ever and get a new vehicle.
norstar2k wrote:gfbl wrote:the roro almera is close to 100k? doh understand why they doh buy brand new and done
That's just like one of my workers who just bought a 2004 Lancer for $92, when Diamond Motors selling 2006 ex stock for $111.
The choice should have been obvious.
RORO is slowly being pushed out.
SR wrote:if they would have cut their profits a bit then the new car pricing would have been more reachable to the average consumer and thus in the long run acheive more sales and same profits and they would not have created the need for the roro dealer in the first place
plex wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Thts why its better to go new now. Spend the extra $20K or wht ever and get a new vehicle.
True, but i notice from before some of the RORO cars have more features than the locally sold here..
Gem_in_i wrote:Yea PCK out I saw 899 this morning.
For those taking a loan I think the installment might not be a huge difference if you borrow the few extra $$$ to buy the new vehicle instead of RORO. But am not sure so someone could correct me.
Yeah? And then when one ah dem "new features" decide to fail or go bad, what you gonna do then? Bring in an entire half-cut to get yuh part? Case in point: throttle-less cable on the f.u. CEDIA lancers. When de throttle sensor goes bad, and I a heard of this doing so on more than one occasion, ppl had to pay thru they teeth to get a used sensor from Jpn.
They are actually marketing that car as a primera replacement! and the tiida as an almera replacement.