MG Man wrote:bulletproof, all yuh prove is you can google as well as me![]()
it still a storybook
MG Man wrote:dude![]()
can bulletproof shed some light on his 'King James' version???
who the frack is he???
Is his version like how there's Tuner 2.0?
Or did Bible V1.0 require service pack James 2.0?
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:EVOLUTION dey ras
telling yuh!! yuh tink ah cud get a 60K for it when ah rady to sell?
that and faith in god equally pointless
especially after u do what u doin to it, nah bhai........ma doh pay...you know that......
MG Man wrote:60?
hmm.............dunno nah
shell with original engine might have gotten u 35-40 max, and only to one such as me.....maybe 45 - 50 as is?
u cud call 60 and see........but the hybrid thing working against you, cuz for that price u getting cheap power, and the purists won't want that shell with that engine
MG Man wrote:yuh stickin man
that shud be up in de secret project room by now
especially since the last honda man ask we to delete he ched cuz too many ppl macko he mods![]()
he was last seen asking why STIs so slow![]()
who did the head work?
novac wrote:ANY ONE EVER READ BOOKS FROM T. LOBSANG RAMPA