:shock: No sh!t :shock:

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2009, 5:07 pm

EVOLUTION dey ras :mrgreen:

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » February 11th, 2009, 5:08 pm

MG Man wrote:bulletproof, all yuh prove is you can google as well as me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

it still a storybook

Dude, the Bible is a cornerstone of faith for billions worldwide. In fact the Torah (the first 5 books), which is the source of most of your quotes, is held sacred by Christians and Muslims alike. If you want to believe it's a storybook, that's your choice. In the Bible we see Hope and a God who loves us, not just the words or a simple story.

By the way, most of the replies there are my own, not google :wink:

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » February 11th, 2009, 5:10 pm

MG Man wrote:dude :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

can bulletproof shed some light on his 'King James' version???
who the frack is he???

Is his version like how there's Tuner 2.0?

Or did Bible V1.0 require service pack James 2.0?

King James was the first to authorize an English translation of the Bible, therefore the first version is called the King James version.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2009, 5:19 pm

MG Man wrote:EVOLUTION dey ras :mrgreen:

telling yuh!! yuh tink ah cud get a 60K for it when ah rady to sell?

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2009, 5:34 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: that and faith in god equally pointless :lol:
especially after u do what u doin to it, nah bhai........ma doh pay...you know that......

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 11th, 2009, 5:40 pm

<embed src="http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/114898/proof_of_god_via_a_banana.swf" width="400" height="345" wmode="transparent" allowFullScreen="true" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> </embed><br><font size = 1><a href="http://www.metacafe.com/watch/114898/proof_of_god_via_a_banana/">Proof of God Via a Banana</a> - <a href="http://www.metacafe.com/">Click here for more amazing videos</a></font>

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2009, 5:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: that and faith in god equally pointless :lol:
especially after u do what u doin to it, nah bhai........ma doh pay...you know that......

wah bout if i prt it out?....engine on side and Car with another engine the next?...pull a "$hok" special?

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2009, 5:50 pm

60?
hmm.............dunno nah
shell with original engine might have gotten u 35-40 max, and only to one such as me.....maybe 45 - 50 as is?
u cud call 60 and see........but the hybrid thing working against you, cuz for that price u getting cheap power, and the purists won't want that shell with that engine :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2009, 5:53 pm

MG Man wrote:60?
hmm.............dunno nah
shell with original engine might have gotten u 35-40 max, and only to one such as me.....maybe 45 - 50 as is?
u cud call 60 and see........but the hybrid thing working against you, cuz for that price u getting cheap power, and the purists won't want that shell with that engine :wink:

true...BUT....once ppl realize that it cud beat HONDA's an N/A form...it go sell....trust that....we get back the head this week....3 way by blasting by port n polish....looking shineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?!?!?

Antic

Postby Antic » February 11th, 2009, 5:55 pm

MG Man, do you believe in God at all?

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2009, 5:55 pm

yuh stickin man
that shud be up in de secret project room by now
especially since the last honda man ask we to delete he ched cuz too many ppl macko he mods :lol: :lol: :lol:
he was last seen asking why STIs so slow :lol: :lol: :lol:

who did the head work?

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2009, 6:44 pm

MG Man wrote:yuh stickin man
that shud be up in de secret project room by now
especially since the last honda man ask we to delete he ched cuz too many ppl macko he mods :lol: :lol: :lol:
he was last seen asking why STIs so slow :lol: :lol: :lol:

who did the head work?

who dat..Indo Trini Makkinen?.....nah nah...pics up in a bit....we eh finish wth the secret sauce yet..

look antic asking bout yuh favorite person dey....

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2009, 8:40 pm

Antic wrote:MG Man, do you believe in God at all?

God = VTEC
ask banzai what I mean by that

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 11th, 2009, 8:43 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5lVp8BcyU4k&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby skylinechild » February 11th, 2009, 9:44 pm

more comments welcome

larafan

Postby larafan » February 11th, 2009, 10:21 pm

richiepooh wrote:
larafan wrote:blasphemy!!!!!

HAHA

Wasn't you the one who wanted to use a ouija board. :roll:

or hor!...yeah!....when we organising dat scene?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 11th, 2009, 11:29 pm

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » February 12th, 2009, 8:09 am

Good day 2nrs,

Have a blessed day.

PSALM 46
God is our refuge and strength—He dwells in his city, doeth marvelous things, and saith: Be still and know that I am God.
TO THE CHIEF MUSICIAN FOR THE SONS OF KORAH, A SONG UPON ALAMOTH.
1 God is our arefuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.
2 Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;
3 Though the waters thereof roar and be troubled, though the mountains shake with the swelling thereof. Selah.
4 There is a river, the streams whereof shall make glad the city of God, the holy place of the tabernacles of the most High.
5 God is in the amidst of her; she shall not be moved: God shall help her, and that right early.
6 The heathen raged, the kingdoms were moved: he uttered his voice, the earth melted.
7 The aLord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah.
8 Come, behold the works of the Lord, what desolations he hath made in the earth.
9 He maketh awars to cease unto the end of the earth; he breaketh the bow, and cutteth the spear in sunder; he burneth the chariot in the fire.
10 Be astill, and bknow that I am God: I will be cexalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.
11 The Lord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah.

the Pooh

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » February 12th, 2009, 8:13 am

There are many antichrists and false prophets in the world. It's not just one title for one particular office. There are many who hold these titles and offices and they have existed throughout the ages just as they do in this last one. The Bible calls the last two to arise in the last days beasts, because that is exactly what they are.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 12th, 2009, 8:13 am

Postby AllTrac » February 12th, 2009, 8:41 am

Postby RBphoto » February 12th, 2009, 9:01 am

God= VTEK
+
MG's belief in god=0

=>Yuh praying in vain for power when Vtek kick een.

novac

Postby novac » February 12th, 2009, 10:42 am

ANY ONE EVER READ BOOKS FROM T. LOBSANG RAMPA

Postby RBphoto » February 12th, 2009, 10:48 am

novac wrote:ANY ONE EVER READ BOOKS FROM T. LOBSANG RAMPA

Doctor from lasha as well as a few others that I cannot remember the name for. Don't have to type in caps. It mixed yoga, with stories of Tibet and gave what I hope was an insight into the life of the Tibetians. When they drilled out his third eye it was a lil gory, but a nice read. Some parts not believeable though, like he stole an airplane and could fly it???

novac

Postby novac » February 12th, 2009, 11:10 am

he also wrote alot about cristian reg.
and how the world started much to the dilike. heard they condem his books
dat y i am not suprise at skylinechild findings
bu say wa everyone entil to de own belife

Postby RBphoto » February 12th, 2009, 11:24 am

Being the son of a free gospel penticostal preacher, who used to buy anything spiritual so he can figure out how to bash them in his sermons, I had access to many of these type of literature. It was fun when you were a teen and now sorting out your beliefs. But what happen Novac, you have peanut butter on your keyboard?

novac

Postby novac » February 12th, 2009, 11:46 am

i dont call it fun i call it, knowledge is power.
but of course u have to know sense from nonsense :!:

nb. desk is full of paperwork no room for peanut butter teifing time to type. :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » February 12th, 2009, 11:53 am

novac wrote:ANY ONE EVER READ BOOKS FROM T. LOBSANG RAMPA

good stuff, but who names their kid Tuesday? :lol:
Eckankar has some interesting views too