TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
slow323 wrote:...time is the factor for me dont have the time to have the car down to have new bushings pressed in would be easier for me to just put on some new arms and then later on have the originals pressed.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:slow323 wrote:...time is the factor for me dont have the time to have the car down to have new bushings pressed in would be easier for me to just put on some new arms and then later on have the originals pressed.
How long does it take to press in the cradle arm bushings? From my own experience, not very long.
Why don't you go by a one-stop shop like, say, Tone Automotive Limited, where they can take off the cradles, remove the old bushings, press in the new bushings, re-install the cradles and align the car?
BTW, if you could, go with OEM cradle bushings. They are of a much better quality than most of those substitutes that are being sold on the outside.
How long does it take to press in the cradle arm bushings? From my own experience, not very long.
Why don't you go by a one-stop shop like, say, Tone Automotive Limited, where they can take off the cradles, remove the old bushings, press in the new bushings, re-install the cradles and align the car?
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:if things hard by you bro i have a pair of bushings if you want come and take the pair of cradles with the new bushings already press in, just to install for $150 it just there doing nothing. when yuh ketch your hand buy a pair of original OEM cradles and no head ache for a while.