Pootie wrote:But weh de rass,so wait. You telling me you building this beast to just make 300-350whp?
ALL JOKES ASIDE, that motor will hold 700whp+ <~~ and that rating is me being veryyyy safee!
for 300-350whp you could havee made that on a Bone Stock K20a2 with a nice kit.
I hope ya have reallll money! Because you ent even get to the real expansive part of the Build. But pat yourself on de back , coz you doing it RIGHT!!!!!!!
If i can add some sugestions.
~get 1000cc injectors ( if ya feel they too big , your tuner can always downtune them for daily driving. And it leaves room if you want to make more power.So you doh have to waste $$ on another set of injectors)
~a T67,GT3076,BW s350 or a SC61 they are all GREAT turbos to run on a set up like this ( it not too big and it not too small, it go be nice and responsive, and make plenty power)
~ i think you setting yourself short , that motor will laugh at 350whp. you can make about 450whp on pump gas and be veryyy reliable.
~If you are going to make the power, please doh cheap out on suspension and brakes, coz it doh make scense to build something fast if it cya stop or handle. ( but from looking at what i see already , you gonan do de right thing )
that being said, i done !!
<~ in for Results!!!
GREAT Build so far.