3stagevtec wrote:it's only when you start to playing music at that high power, you will have to be concerned about the availability of replacement parts..
loudsound wrote: some where around $8000 TT if yuh cud get it
Cactus goin to be close to the TRF price
DD9510 close to 4000 - 4200
3stagevtec wrote:playing music
3stagevtec wrote:btw, are you planning on doing bass boxing as well? or just SPL..
riadb wrote:wha bout ah IDMAX?
jusbass wrote:have to call for the comp price 796 8848 vfl
(...Rovin...) wrote:i must ask though :after u plan what u going to do im thinking u will be using another vehicle & not d xtrail for strick spl right ? ...
jeff wrote:actually the dc lv4 is the best price ive seen so far
all of the brands listed make very good scores, and are all reviewed highly
some are alot more pricy than others tho
so it come down to vehicle and box design now
question for the spl guys, is it because of the irregularity and difficulty that 4th orders and 6th orders arnt seen in the lanes down here?
because in foreign i see a handful of guys have great success with these enclosures, steve cook comes to mind
jeff wrote:actually the dc lv4 is the best price ive seen so far
all of the brands listed make very good scores, and are all reviewed highly
some are alot more pricy than others tho
so it come down to vehicle and box design now
question for the spl guys, is it because of the irregularity and difficulty that 4th orders and 6th orders arnt seen in the lanes down here?
because in foreign i see a handful of guys have great success with these enclosures, steve cook comes to mind
fuzz_174 wrote:take pics of your box build.
3stagevtec wrote:Jeff, any hints on what subs to be used??
jeff wrote:are there any tuners in this category stock 1?
jeff wrote:fuzz_174 wrote:take pics of your box build.
LOL i hada have a log book for spl and sq3stagevtec wrote:Jeff, any hints on what subs to be used??
hmm well first of all i do not believe in using the most expensive equipment to achieve results, install will always come first in audio, in sq i have experimented with the exact same equip for several shows with different installs each with different scores and i plan to approach spl the same way
i also do not believe in following everyone else with brands and installs,
its boring with everyone with the same subs and same install
so with that in mind i will be using the Best bang for buck speakers that no one presently or that i know of is using in the lanes...jeff wrote:are there any tuners in this category stock 1?
creepers? no one?
jeff wrote:hmm well first of all i do not believe in using the most expensive equipment to achieve results, install will always come first in audio, in sq i have experimented with the exact same equip for several shows with different installs each with different scores and i plan to approach spl the same way
i also do not believe in following everyone else with brands and installs,
its boring with everyone with the same subs and same install
so with that in mind i will be using the Best bang for buck speakers that no one presently or that i know of is using in the lanes...
3stagevtec wrote:bang for the buck eh.. i can make a recommendation...
jeff wrote:are there any tuners in this category stock 1?
creepers? no one?