pioneer wrote:1080p v 720p...the diff shows up in larger screens...like 30"+
Sharp Aquos real bess...i have a 32"
Pricesmart have some real decent prices on them...check em out.
16 cycles wrote:xbr![]()
sony televisions have always replicated natural colours and ambience better than competitors.
but damn.....the older trinitron wega tube sets are heavy no ar$e
waiting till feb as flatline suggested concerning prices of teles forecasted to drop
tube and flat screen is two different ting eh. the good tube manufacturers have nothing to do with plasmas.
and yuh right with one ting... tubes can be better than lcds or plasmas.
but no.. doh wait til feb. buy on dec 26 abroad. or jan 2
SR wrote:DF1_2nR wrote:Anyone know if CTC will warranty a Sharp Television purchased abroad?
nope
DF1_2nR wrote:So I'm going hunting around tomorrow.
Any recommendations for stores I can check.
Courts and Circuit Zone already on the list.
noshownogo wrote:Raptor that is a very nice tele, a bit pricey but based on the performance, you get what you pay for...
120Hz and 4ms response is fantastic for HD gaming
noshownogo wrote:The V30 not THX or DTS-HD audio certified is it? Very nice non the less, you have great taste my friend...