bike fever

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 16th, 2008, 1:22 pm

hottgyul wrote:trIad,i find yuh suckin up to Porn Star a lil too much eh,like yuh wah him give yuh a ride??

Please dont call my name in allyuh bachanal.

Postby tr1ad » December 16th, 2008, 1:24 pm

hottgyul wrote:trIad,i find yuh suckin up to Porn Star a lil too much eh,like yuh wah him give yuh a ride??

an i find that yuh old enuff to kno when two adults are speaking yuh either wait yuh fackin turn an say excuse me or STFU

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 16th, 2008, 1:25 pm

Porn Star wrote:yeah, but magnesium wheels expensive like hell.
But I guess when yuh a baller them things don't matter. :lol: :lol:

yea its expensive... I only use these if I get a good use set to buy for a good price or another bike like mine comes down with it... otherwise fack dat, them pair of rims is sum like $14K for the set brand new ... and dats the cheap ones..lol

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2008, 1:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:

an i find that yuh old enuff to kno when two adults are speaking yuh either wait yuh fackin turn an say excuse me or STFU

Cid

Postby Cid » December 16th, 2008, 1:33 pm

hottgyul, ah seein how u does save de horses tell we how u does save de bikes nah ???

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 16th, 2008, 1:35 pm

Are BMW bikes any good ? :?:

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 16th, 2008, 1:41 pm

eurogirl wrote:Are BMW bikes any good ? :?:

in quality they are good, but personally i dont like the look, lots of ppl love dem doh...

Postby tr1ad » December 16th, 2008, 1:45 pm

nah man dey too sorfy lookin imo

harley night rod special FTMFW

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2008, 1:56 pm

Cid wrote:hottgyul, ah seein how u does save de horses tell we how u does save de bikes nah ???

they not endangered! :? :?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 16th, 2008, 1:59 pm

nickie poo wrote:

yea its expensive... I only use these if I get a good use set to buy for a good price or another bike like mine comes down with it... otherwise fack dat, them pair of rims is sum like $14K for the set brand new ... and dats the cheap ones..lol

The Carozzieras are about US $ 1700 - US $ 2000 a pair. And thats not Magnesium.
Oh, I also got the wider rear rim to accommodate the 190/50/17

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 16th, 2008, 1:59 pm

horses aren't endangered either... :? :? :? ...so therefore you not really saving anything now are you?...... :|

Postby tr1ad » December 16th, 2008, 1:59 pm

EPIC BACKFIRE!!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 16th, 2008, 2:00 pm

nickie poo wrote:
eurogirl wrote:Are BMW bikes any good ? :?:

in quality they are good, but personally i dont like the look, lots of ppl love dem doh...

orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ok

Postby honda hoe » December 16th, 2008, 2:02 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:horses aren't endangered either... :? :? :? ...so therefore you not really saving anything now are you?...... :|

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 16th, 2008, 2:04 pm

Porn Star wrote:
nickie poo wrote:

The Carozzieras are about US $ 1700 - US $ 2000 a pair. And thats not Magnesium.

thats the real ting, 190 on ah r6, prolly does handle real nice jed... yea good magnesium rims is real paper... thais why me gotta buy use rims... :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2008, 2:04 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:horses aren't endangered either... :? :? :? ...so therefore you not really saving anything now are you?...... :|

oh so you figured huh?! :roll: :roll:

Postby tr1ad » December 16th, 2008, 2:06 pm

winnie

when yuh wha rims gimme a shout nah

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 16th, 2008, 2:07 pm

tr1ad wrote:winnie

when yuh wha rims gimme a shout nah

no probs man tr1ad....

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 16th, 2008, 2:10 pm

nickie poo wrote:
Porn Star wrote:
nickie poo wrote:

thats the real ting, 190 on ah r6, prolly does handle real nice jed... yea good magnesium rims is real paper... thais why me gotta buy use rims... :?

The handling is wow. No Moto GP style cornering from me, :lol: , but the R6 really handles sweet. I miss the brutality of the R1 in a straight line though. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 16th, 2008, 2:13 pm

an nos too

:mrgreen:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 16th, 2008, 3:07 pm

BMX FTW!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 16th, 2008, 6:30 pm

check these carbon fiber BST wheels with brake tech carbon rotors....first time i see this pic i was like :shock: :shock:

the price for the wheels....i cant remember....... but it not going to be cheap :lol:
this guy payed quite a lot for this set of rotors....used

new its over a $1000 USD a piece :shock: :shock:

he says everything in this pic weighs 2 lbs....including the tire
[img::]http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345609&d=1219163984[/img] :twisted:

BTW wasent this in the car park? why it in ole talk now?.....?

Kamikaze

Postby Kamikaze » December 16th, 2008, 6:52 pm

ahh boy finaly a post bout bikes !!!!:)

the 2nd most addictive thing you will ever ride!!,

and no mother ever wants to hear about when i started back riding 9 years after i shattered my wrist , my mom didnt know i had a bike untill one day she was over and went to the garage to get sumting , even then i would park it behind the cars and cover it down , that day she asked me if i was keping it for sum one lol she said on fastness she looked under the cover and though but james doesnt have a bike ,,,,,,,but why would it be parked up in teh back of teh garage covered down lol ,

since then teh flood gates open trail bike that i backed over puta with , and now a heap of matchless and triupmhs that i want to restore

once you start to ride you cant help it you have to get back on and RIDE!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 17th, 2008, 7:51 am

yellow is on fire

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 17th, 2008, 8:07 am

Porn Star, you say you miss the brutality of the R1, but the stock R1 is no montser by any means.... The yamaha bikes are the hottest in looks by far and its definately great bikes, but when it comes to speed and power, I think its prolly one of the slower bikes.... Don't get me wrong I was a hardcore yamaha man ehh, until I get my current honda cbr where I completely changed to honda... the handling and allround power of the honda is jus amazing. I jus wish honda cud make their cars jus as good... If you like power and speed you should try the 2008 Honda cbr 1000... its a bit fugly but when you ride the bike you will forget all about the fugliness...lol...its amazing...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 17th, 2008, 1:31 pm

Yeah, but the looks of the R1 is beautiful. The 2009 R1 supposed to be pretty powerful with all that MOTO GP Technology.
I really hate the looks of the new CBR 1000.
:D

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 17th, 2008, 1:37 pm

Kamikaze wrote:ahh boy finaly a post bout bikes !!!!:)

the 2nd most addictive thing you will ever ride!!,

and no mother ever wants to hear about when i started back riding 9 years after i shattered my wrist , my mom didnt know i had a bike untill one day she was over and went to the garage to get sumting , even then i would park it behind the cars and cover it down , that day she asked me if i was keping it for sum one lol she said on fastness she looked under the cover and though but james doesnt have a bike ,,,,,,,but why would it be parked up in teh back of teh garage covered down lol ,

since then teh flood gates open trail bike that i backed over puta with , and now a heap of matchless and triupmhs that i want to restore

once you start to ride you cant help it you have to get back on and RIDE!!!

I'm afraid to tell my mother I took bike lessons :oops:

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 17th, 2008, 1:52 pm

eurogirl wrote: I'm afraid to tell my mother I took bike lessons :oops:

Hoped u learned on a big ninja bike... :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 17th, 2008, 1:54 pm

anybody willing to give me a ride on their bike??? :? :? :?