Porn Star wrote:yeah, but magnesium wheels expensive like hell.
But I guess when yuh a baller them things don't matter.![]()
nickie poo wrote:Porn Star wrote:yeah, but magnesium wheels expensive like hell.
yea its expensive... I only use these if I get a good use set to buy for a good price or another bike like mine comes down with it... otherwise fack dat, them pair of rims is sum like $14K for the set brand new ... and dats the cheap ones..lol
Porn Star wrote:nickie poo wrote:Porn Star wrote:yeah, but magnesium wheels expensive like hell.
yea its expensive... I only use these if I get a good use set to buy for a good price or another bike like mine comes down with it... otherwise fack dat, them pair of rims is sum like $14K for the set brand new ... and dats the cheap ones..lol
The Carozzieras are about US $ 1700 - US $ 2000 a pair. And thats not Magnesium.
Oh, I also got the wider rear rim to accommodate the 190/50/17
nickie poo wrote:Porn Star wrote:nickie poo wrote:Porn Star wrote:yeah, but magnesium wheels expensive like hell.
The Carozzieras are about US $ 1700 - US $ 2000 a pair. And thats not Magnesium.
Oh, I also got the wider rear rim to accommodate the 190/50/17
thats the real ting, 190 on ah r6, prolly does handle real nice jed... yea good magnesium rims is real paper... thais why me gotta buy use rims...
Kamikaze wrote:ahh boy finaly a post bout bikes !!!!:)
the 2nd most addictive thing you will ever ride!!,
and no mother ever wants to hear about when i started back riding 9 years after i shattered my wrist , my mom didnt know i had a bike untill one day she was over and went to the garage to get sumting , even then i would park it behind the cars and cover it down , that day she asked me if i was keping it for sum one lol she said on fastness she looked under the cover and though but james doesnt have a bike ,,,,,,,but why would it be parked up in teh back of teh garage covered down lol ,
since then teh flood gates open trail bike that i backed over puta with , and now a heap of matchless and triupmhs that i want to restore
once you start to ride you cant help it you have to get back on and RIDE!!!