afternex2 wrote:yeah tuners i cant understand most ppl drivin with there bright lights,dont want to go on dim,plus it have real street lights all over,they jus blindin ppl dread,jus wana know wat allyuh think![]()
Rahtid wrote:daz d problem making me wanna put 6k hids,,,cuz every 1 outta 5 cars have bright lights and dem doh dim not even if yuh dippin over n over jed.
so before ppl had hids,dem cudnt see d road?
y now becuz ppl have it they hadda drive wit it on the bright? most of them have hi and lo,,,lo is already bright,,but nah dem hadda show off that they have bright blue fuggin lites.
friday nite in grande,popo having roadblock,pulled me over cuz my number plate on the side of the bumper,almost got a ticket,they had to watch in d trunk,kinda search d car,headlites,etc,,,(nice yung wpc was smiling so much she said,babez go ahead,dont pass back here),,but d ahole in d back of me had maybe 12k hids,,d inspectah watch it see d man drivin a tck and say 'go ahead'..double standard fuggin ting,
i goin and put on 10k in some fog lite housing,and 6k in headlights,,allyuh on tuner go say daz rice n shyt,,but its ME faced with them ppl and they 8k,10k,12k etc,so when i see dem bussin brite lite comin towards me,,,i go jus buss back my 10k in mih foglite,,,
yes yall say im a fool for doin dat,but what shud i do? just take it? tell dem politely to dim?firetruck dem,,brite lite in yuh MC.
nismoid wrote:in case you don't know, the higher the kelvin (color) rating of HID's the lower the luminance (brightness) so 5000k is brighter than 12,000k
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:my high beams hardly ever come on - cuz I dont use MY CAR AT ALL..... unless its a really dark road with no street lights at all, which is not very often. If someone approaching me with incorrectly installed HIDs or high beams I look slightly down and to the left - makes no sense to blind each other.
Rahtid wrote:daz d problem making me wanna put 6k hids,,,cuz every 1 outta 5 cars have bright lights and dem doh dim not even if yuh dippin over n over jed.
so before ppl had hids,dem cudnt see d road?
y now becuz ppl have it they hadda drive wit it on the bright? most of them have hi and lo,,,lo is already bright,,but nah dem hadda show off that they have bright blue fuggin lites.
friday nite in grande,popo having roadblock,pulled me over cuz my number plate on the side of the bumper,almost got a ticket,they had to watch in d trunk,kinda search d car,headlites,etc,,,(nice yung wpc was smiling so much she said,babez go ahead,dont pass back here),,but d ahole in d back of me had maybe 12k hids,,d inspectah watch it see d man drivin a tck and say 'go ahead'..double standard fuggin ting,
i goin and put on 10k in some fog lite housing,and 6k in headlights,,allyuh on tuner go say daz rice n shyt,,but its ME faced with them ppl and they 8k,10k,12k etc,so when i see dem bussin brite lite comin towards me,,,i go jus buss back my 10k in mih foglite,,,
yes yall say im a fool for doin dat,but what shud i do? just take it? tell dem politely to dim?firetruck dem,,brite lite in yuh MC.
Gagermel wrote:so i waiting by the lights in curepe and this A HOLE with a sportero behind me . i now hear ah man get rack up by another who break the light so i making sure an look to make sure no car trying an insane stunt before i pull off this jack fass behind me start to blow he horn an put on he bright lights !!!!!! some people does expect yuh to go from 0-1000 as soon as the light turn green ,,,,,if he was in front yuh no he wood take he time