pyromaniak wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:to comfirm from pl in traffic, 2 cars pushed over lady young IMPASSABLE, EMR flooded, tree fall by kappa injuring 2 Maraval IMPASSABLE, GB flooding east and south bound.
I liming in TGI till this subsides
What time does TGI close again??
You might get put out.
Rahtid wrote:BlueIce wrote:report now received of ppl in pos bein robbed in traffic
this is confirmed? that sheit is not cool man
somebody tek a pic nah?
hottgirl wrote:Strauss wrote:hottgirl wrote:sigh...any updates on GB area?
Grand Bazaar area.
Skanky wrote:Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.
I was surprised when I hear all this going on.
I doh even go into town when it sunning far less when it raining...but unless someone else want to make a pickup and dropoff I have no choice.
douglaking wrote:Skanky wrote:Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.
I was surprised when I hear all this going on.
I doh even go into town when it sunning far less when it raining...but unless someone else want to make a pickup and dropoff I have no choice.
Man get a distinction in english
Anyhow the 5o in the heart of town were directly traffic for a good while and there was a helicopter hovering over the Red House.
Any updates on the flooding down city gate side?