AND... rains have started AGAIN in POS

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 18th, 2008, 4:56 pm

Any updates on the foreshore or D/Martin?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 18th, 2008, 4:56 pm

pyromaniak wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:to comfirm from pl in traffic, 2 cars pushed over lady young IMPASSABLE, EMR flooded, tree fall by kappa injuring 2 Maraval IMPASSABLE, GB flooding east and south bound.

I liming in TGI till this subsides

What time does TGI close again??

You might get put out. :lol:

pass through nah, I here ketchin kicks on van drivrs cuttin across the savannah an getting stick

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » November 18th, 2008, 4:58 pm

can't even leave the office to go TGI because of the standstill traffic all over PoS :| Cld really do with some food abt now. :?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 18th, 2008, 4:59 pm

report now received of ppl in pos bein robbed in traffic

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 18th, 2008, 5:01 pm

this is confirmed? that sheit is not cool man :evil:

SRASC

Postby SRASC » November 18th, 2008, 5:01 pm

Foreshore was aright as I was heading West. GB area, I now hear a little while ago that just after the interchange the west/east bound lanes flooded.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 18th, 2008, 5:04 pm

confirmed from our intelligence agents in the field

infared

Postby infared » November 18th, 2008, 5:07 pm

this is on real street by the croisee in san juan.

so far i cool, people further in the back tho got flood out. a certain tuner car under water right now. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 18th, 2008, 5:09 pm

BlueIce wrote:

somebody tek a pic nah?

Postby r3iXmann » November 18th, 2008, 5:11 pm

Rahtid wrote:
BlueIce wrote:

somebody tek a pic nah?

someone got shot on frederick st. or somewhere abouts there

hottgirl wrote:
Strauss wrote:
hottgirl wrote:sigh...any updates on GB area?

:?: :?:

Grand Bazaar area.

will post pics in a while

Red Devil

Postby Red Devil » November 18th, 2008, 5:11 pm

friend was parked in the parkade, got into his car at 3:45pm, just got out into the street

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 18th, 2008, 5:13 pm

tuner macko powers activate!

pandu

Postby pandu » November 18th, 2008, 5:17 pm

Hm, I cyah leave mt hope till like 7 pm then.....

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 18th, 2008, 5:18 pm

good thing for uncle johnny stash in the office

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 18th, 2008, 5:19 pm

hmm...stresssss sorry for people travelling to far places esp from pos to grande via maxi/taxi....

noobie

Postby noobie » November 18th, 2008, 5:19 pm

Bridge in St Anns was flooded, don't know if it still is.

bridge by Carlton Savannah was flooded, should be clear with a lot of mud right now.

Bridge by HiLo st. anns was flooded, should be clear and covered with mud now.

If there is any more rain this afternoon we'll be seriously screwed and some people might have to sleep in their cars :-\

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 18th, 2008, 5:20 pm

How it looking going into town?Coming from arouca area going to st james?Any areas to avoid?

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » November 18th, 2008, 5:24 pm

:crying: I in Miami... Just got the call that My car under water, my room totally flooded cause it lower than the rest of the house which is partially flooded :crying:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » November 18th, 2008, 5:27 pm

we is real idiots yes police and their Entourage just fly up the west bound lane heading east

Postby Gem_in_i » November 18th, 2008, 5:30 pm

Water in rd by Lok Jack Mt Hope. North bound there impassable and Southbound is one lane.

pandu

Postby pandu » November 18th, 2008, 5:31 pm

^^^^Oh flick man

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 18th, 2008, 5:33 pm

Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.
I was surprised when I hear all this going on.
I doh even go into town when it sunning far less when it raining...but unless someone else want to make a pickup and dropoff I have no choice.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » November 18th, 2008, 5:33 pm

pioneer wrote:holiday tomorrow

doubt it, would be nice though

Postby SUPAstarr » November 18th, 2008, 5:33 pm

jus realized I lost half of my lip!

Postby r3iXmann » November 18th, 2008, 5:40 pm

Flood right after the GB lights (this was earlier)

POS: :|

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 18th, 2008, 5:41 pm

Skanky wrote:Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.
I doh even go into town when it sunning far less when it raining...but unless someone else want to make a pickup and dropoff I have no choice.

Man get a distinction in english

Anyhow the 5o in the heart of town were directing traffic for a good while and there was a helicopter hovering over the Red House.

Any updates on the flooding down city gate side?
Last edited by douglaking on November 18th, 2008, 6:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » November 18th, 2008, 5:43 pm

sounds like that same helicopter flying over Diego area now...

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » November 18th, 2008, 5:50 pm

guys becareful at that area by the start of the new interchange east bound lane pleanty mud and logs on the road

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 18th, 2008, 6:33 pm

douglaking wrote:
Skanky wrote:Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.

Man get a distinction in english

Anyhow the 5o in the heart of town were directly traffic for a good while and there was a helicopter hovering over the Red House.

Any updates on the flooding down city gate side?

u get a distinction in english also? :shock: :shock: :shock:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 18th, 2008, 6:41 pm

i left my office at about 3:40 pm yesterday i waited until the water subsided , today i jumped over drains where possible but i had to help my fiend and we both eventually got our shoes wet , coming out the parkade was easier than yesterday , highway was a mess . How is the bridge that's out affecting the east tuners ?