pioneer wrote:Details wrote:it dont have a sign sayin that it is a one way but dey does put up the no entry signs for that time period.... and yea u was drivin during the rite time so i dont seee y he give u a ticket... n the one way is from tunapuna library to exodus pan yard between 7-9am
Hear nah, you really dumb ent?
So then wha de phoq is this?...ah potted plant?
reiXmann wrote:sinister_15 wrote:My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come.![]()
losing one's anal virginity over a ticket seems a bit extreme imo
sinister_15 wrote:Aye we really need to do something about them police jed .They making the good ones look bad. I ent go lie , but in my book , 80% of police should be fired and hung 4 they dothisness.Minimum requirements should be @ least 5 cxc , grade 1 or 2 . nothing less.And when they hired , they should go true some kind of police school. @ least a year long course.
My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come.![]()
But i ent have so much belly to do that
Details wrote:pioneer, hors i aint come here to make fcukin friends dude so fire bun u and uh fcukin batti man ways, uh dotish out ah timin muddakunt i sware if i ever see u in trincity lapsin uh would eat some big stone...