How Dumb Some Police Are ( pics + ticket to prove it )

eitech

Postby eitech » October 23rd, 2008, 10:54 pm

yea, on mornings between 7am to 9am, it a one way from the corner jus after u pass d pan yard to royal castle..u have to use the back road..thee used to be a sign there..i learned that d hard way...luckily no police was there...

nere

Postby nere » October 24th, 2008, 2:45 am

This is where the they put the failers to work.

Details

Postby Details » October 24th, 2008, 3:12 am

Details wrote:it dont have a sign sayin that it is a one way but dey does put up the no entry signs for that time period.... and yea u was drivin during the rite time so i dont seee y he give u a ticket... n the one way is from tunapuna library to exodus pan yard between 7-9am

Hear nah, you really dumb ent?

So then wha de phoq is this?...ah potted plant?

so cuz i never see the sign uh would kill me at least ah know the time steups wdf jed

Postby equipped2ripp » October 24th, 2008, 3:20 am

that police is a real dunce dred... check how he write it out "eastern main road, Tunapuna you did breach no entry"... what a dumbfcuk.

Details

Postby Details » October 24th, 2008, 3:35 am

pioneer, hors i aint come here to make fcukin friends dude so fire bun u and uh fcukin batti man ways, uh dotish out ah timin muddakunt i sware if i ever see u in trincity lapsin uh would eat some big stone...

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » October 24th, 2008, 3:36 am

thats all police good for writing ah set of sheit

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 24th, 2008, 3:36 am

^^^^ BWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA

Another victim

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » October 24th, 2008, 5:42 am

them poo poo is dum dums

I get one for parking less than 9m from a corner. I ask him to measure.. He say from he judgement

JA put the court date for June 19th - Labour day.

Before i drive off.. I ask him if he go be there in court. He say no, he go be on holiday

I say yea you and the rest ah trinidad!!!!!!!!

He watch he ticket and say u rell lucky indian

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » October 24th, 2008, 6:53 pm

Aye we really need to do something about them police jed .They making the good ones look bad. I ent go lie , but in my book , 80% of police should be fired and hung 4 they dothisness.Minimum requirements should be @ least 5 cxc , grade 1 or 2 . nothing less.And when they hired , they should go true some kind of police school. @ least a year long course.

My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come. :lol:

But i ent have so much belly to do that :D

Postby r3iXmann » October 24th, 2008, 7:00 pm

sinister_15 wrote:My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come. :lol:

losing one's anal virginity over a ticket seems a bit extreme imo :roll:

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2008, 7:31 pm

unless he lost it along time ago and need an excuse to go back to jail :?

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » October 24th, 2008, 9:03 pm

reiXmann wrote:
sinister_15 wrote:My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come. :lol:

losing one's anal virginity over a ticket seems a bit extreme imo :roll:

lolz thats the same thing momz told him :lol:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 24th, 2008, 9:06 pm

sinister_15 wrote:Aye we really need to do something about them police jed .They making the good ones look bad. I ent go lie , but in my book , 80% of police should be fired and hung 4 they dothisness.Minimum requirements should be @ least 5 cxc , grade 1 or 2 . nothing less.And when they hired , they should go true some kind of police school. @ least a year long course.

My father tell me if this had happened to him , he would not pay ticket, would not apper in court , wait 4 them to lock him up . Spend a couple days in jail , an them sue the arse till die kingdom come. :lol:

But i ent have so much belly to do that :D

hoss i have 6 O's 1 & 2's....and they deny me..........

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » October 24th, 2008, 9:17 pm

all i tell you is if u miss it and they summons you like i got. I had to go to court and pay double and get lambass from the judge :D

S-Type

Postby S-Type » October 24th, 2008, 9:22 pm

u maybe have a name they hear often

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » October 24th, 2008, 9:26 pm

Another time they gave me an incorrect ticket for merging correctly. Long story short. I basically tell the cop fak him and I aint paying his ticket, I get so vexed i threw my sunglasses on the road near his foot.

I crumple up his ticket in his face , lol and tell him I aint paying it and never did. I guess it depends on how foolish the situation is. To go to court to deal with that sheit is a real pain, you should make that clear to the judge even though he probably dosent care. He may just scold the cop a bit.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 24th, 2008, 9:55 pm

nere wrote:This is where the they put the failers to work.

^^You working there too? Cause like you fail ENGLISH :!:

:poke: :poke:

Terran

Postby Terran » October 25th, 2008, 10:18 pm

Either it's a bad copy of the ticket or I'm just not seeing right.

Does it read "you did breach no entry"?

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » October 26th, 2008, 9:01 am

Terran wrote:Either it's a bad copy of the ticket or I'm just not seeing right.

u are seeing right

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 26th, 2008, 12:17 pm

Details wrote:pioneer, hors i aint come here to make fcukin friends dude so fire bun u and uh fcukin batti man ways, uh dotish out ah timin muddakunt i sware if i ever see u in trincity lapsin uh would eat some big stone...

Pioneer..... de man serious jed ,,, like he go buss yuh head fuh real boy ... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tsr2223

Postby tsr2223 » October 26th, 2008, 12:59 pm

Dey go lock yuh up in trinidad or impound your ride?

Terran

Postby Terran » October 28th, 2008, 10:27 am

sinister_15 wrote:
Terran wrote:Either it's a bad copy of the ticket or I'm just not seeing right.

u are seeing right

That policeman should be sued.