sinister_15 wrote:SR wrote:go back and look for the road sign that states the time when its a one way and take a pic as evidence showing a landmark as well
go to court and contest it and sue for wasting your time and harrasment
^^^^ this is exactly what i plan to do
anyone can recommend a good lawyer ?
i am 100% serious
2) If I fail to pay the ticket within 14 days , I am summoned to attend court on the
5th January 2008 . Yes 2008, anybody have a time machine I can borrow ?
pioneer wrote:Details wrote:it dont have a sign sayin that it is a one way but dey does put up the no entry signs for that time period.... and yea u was drivin during the rite time so i dont seee y he give u a ticket... n the one way is from tunapuna library to exodus pan yard between 7-9am
Hear nah, you really dumb ent?
So then wha de phoq is this?...ah potted plant?
RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:Details wrote:it dont have a sign sayin that it is a one way but dey does put up the no entry signs for that time period.... and yea u was drivin during the rite time so i dont seee y he give u a ticket... n the one way is from tunapuna library to exodus pan yard between 7-9am
1pwned
crossdrilled wrote:Oleander wrote:Stueps doh pay it..
I once got a ticket in Debe for turning on the wrong light.. I tell him I really didn't know cuz I not from the area and those light jacked up.. the lil stupidee tell me if it was up to he I would get away but he superior right there watchin.. poor he..and the he wrote the wrong vehicle numberI dunno if it was a mistake or he do it for spite but I really didn't care.
Nothing ever came out of it.. fack d police!
Want to come dong Debe side more often?
so why the man should pay the ticket???....
and then what?? the officer will continue to issue bad tickets....he should be chastised for issuing such a ticket....something basic as watching someones DP and the address correct...
his mistakes can put ppl in serious trouble..... what if he was doing an investigation or something??...an innocent might be put away for life...could be your family!
bluespeed wrote:so why the man should pay the ticket???....
and then what?? the officer will continue to issue bad tickets....he should be chastised for issuing such a ticket....something as basic as watching someones DP and writing the address correct on a ticket...too hard??
his mistakes can put ppl in serious trouble..... what if he was doing an investigation or something??...an innocent person might be put away for life...it could be your family!
pioneer wrote:Details wrote:it dont have a sign sayin that it is a one way but dey does put up the no entry signs for that time period.... and yea u was drivin during the rite time so i dont seee y he give u a ticket... n the one way is from tunapuna library to exodus pan yard between 7-9am