Merc SL63 AMG dis country have money

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 12th, 2008, 4:13 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:Hmm i aint go lie but alyuh tuners cud really talk shiet...once allyuh doh like something it doh matter about any of the good points.
Tryna compare a mustang to an AUDI A4 interior. Stop and think then tell me wat is the purpose, history and the price ranges of both the audi and mustang then yuh will stop talking that pack of lama arse. :x
So then d evo and suburu and skyline and supra and rx7 and all the other so-called sports cars from the east should be condemed to hell for having cheap flimsy plastic interiors...cmon nah fellars every country brings there own special quality and "finese" to the auto world...so for man who does drive around a mazda/nissan in a tight jersey and surferboy pants and then to be hating on american cars cause they as good as taking corners as a front heavy mazda...ah mean where is the equality?? :lol:

price ranges: a4 - starts from around $27,000US to $48,000. the mustang starts from around $20,000 to $90,000.

btw, what do you drive?

A box lancer :(
Yes i know is a case of pot callin d kettle black..buh doh hate appreciate :lol:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 12th, 2008, 4:14 pm

Razkal wrote:trini mk5, i LOVE cheap flimsy plastic interiors :lol:
thas why i drive the rx7 :oops:

But front heavy? a 13B turboII weighs more than my engine :?
*this is me trying to change the subject...very poorly*

corollalover101, doh lemme even start on you!....we have a full weekend to sort out u and the rest of the ??? :lol: :lol:

LOL nah doh take no offence to wat i sayin..yuh cyah does look good....i was jus usin u as an example :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » September 12th, 2008, 4:18 pm

trini mk5, :lol: doh study it hoss.. was just rilin yuh up for kicks... u an slimthug could become fwens... bubbles love a box lancer :rofl:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 12th, 2008, 4:26 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
Razkal wrote:trini mk5, i LOVE cheap flimsy plastic interiors :lol:
thas why i drive the rx7 :oops:

But front heavy? a 13B turboII weighs more than my engine :?
*this is me trying to change the subject...very poorly*

corollalover101, doh lemme even start on you!....we have a full weekend to sort out u and the rest of the ??? :lol: :lol:

LOL nah doh take no offence to wat i sayin..yuh cyah does look good....i was jus usin u as an example :lol:

nah jed i not really into dat "wanna make love to a box lancer scene" like some 2nrs namely slimthug but i must admit is a sweet lookin car and it cud take d jammin..lookin 2 move on to better things in a timin :wink:

Postby equipped2ripp » September 12th, 2008, 4:34 pm

trini mk5 wrote:nah jed i not really into dat "wanna make love to a box lancer scene" like some 2nrs namely slimthug

oh gaaadd

Postby Razkal » September 15th, 2008, 7:43 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:trini mk5, :lol: doh study it hoss.. was just rilin yuh up for kicks... u an slimthug could become fwens... bubbles love a box lancer :rofl:

*dies*

Postby eliteauto » September 15th, 2008, 8:09 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: thread gone orf yes

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 16th, 2008, 1:10 am

trini mk5 wrote:
wickedestman wrote:damn.. *faints* :faint: that car is sweeet. imagine the number that will be doin!

BTW nokia 6300 took that pic right? :lol:

imagine if it were a SE... lol

how d fork u knw is a 6300???lol

skills... :D nah dsi.. use an image reader... :lol:

btw.. that mustang looks blehhh :sick:

i still waiting to see spy shots of something looking like an X6 in the back of kaydonna... :twisted:

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » September 16th, 2008, 3:29 am

It is a X6 to the back of Kaydonna :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 16th, 2008, 7:09 am

like an X6 in the back of kaydonna

My sources say one confirmed sold, one in showroom waiting..

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 16th, 2008, 9:11 am

yeah it had 0ne on the port about 4wks ago...awkwrd lookin ting...a morron colour i believe

gfbl

Postby gfbl » September 16th, 2008, 9:32 am

no forced induction, it na

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 17th, 2008, 12:24 am

nice... but somewhere i read it beating bak the new cayenne... :shock: maybe in here self...

this one was black.. sorry no pics tho. twas a long time ago and we was trying a fast turn round in that back road and then i saw it.... *paused in the moment, then pops sped off :cry: *

but seriously.. i find it looking good seeing it in real. I thought it looked like a swell crappo in the pics... :|

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » September 24th, 2008, 5:35 pm

That benz on the port a lil while now though, they moved it to shed 4 or ses bout 2 friday's ago if im not mistaken.

The port worker who moved it carry bout 3 other worker's 4 a lil small turn en route to shed 4 or ses. The engine note rel sweet though, lovely car.

QG

Postby QG » September 27th, 2008, 3:39 pm

*Runs to check cash pan....damn! $3.97 :cry: guess I better start saving more; sigh*

Great ride BTW!