equipped2ripp wrote:trini mk5 wrote:Hmm i aint go lie but alyuh tuners cud really talk shiet...once allyuh doh like something it doh matter about any of the good points.
Tryna compare a mustang to an AUDI A4 interior. Stop and think then tell me wat is the purpose, history and the price ranges of both the audi and mustang then yuh will stop talking that pack of lama arse.![]()
So then d evo and suburu and skyline and supra and rx7 and all the other so-called sports cars from the east should be condemed to hell for having cheap flimsy plastic interiors...cmon nah fellars every country brings there own special quality and "finese" to the auto world...so for man who does drive around a mazda/nissan in a tight jersey and surferboy pants and then to be hating on american cars cause they as good as taking corners as a front heavy mazda...ah mean where is the equality??
price ranges: a4 - starts from around $27,000US to $48,000. the mustang starts from around $20,000 to $90,000.
btw, what do you drive?
Razkal wrote:trini mk5, i LOVE cheap flimsy plastic interiors![]()
thas why i drive the rx7![]()
But front heavy? a 13B turboII weighs more than my engine![]()
*this is me trying to change the subject...very poorly*
corollalover101, doh lemme even start on you!....we have a full weekend to sort out u and the rest of the ???![]()
trini mk5 wrote:Razkal wrote:trini mk5, i LOVE cheap flimsy plastic interiors![]()
thas why i drive the rx7![]()
But front heavy? a 13B turboII weighs more than my engine![]()
*this is me trying to change the subject...very poorly*
corollalover101, doh lemme even start on you!....we have a full weekend to sort out u and the rest of the ???![]()
LOL nah doh take no offence to wat i sayin..yuh cyah does look good....i was jus usin u as an example
trini mk5 wrote:wickedestman wrote:damn.. *faints*that car is sweeet. imagine the number that will be doin!
BTW nokia 6300 took that pic right?
imagine if it were a SE... lol
how d fork u knw is a 6300???lol