black Triton flipped (mc bean)

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 11th, 2008, 12:40 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:i should join the club cause dat man give me more than one bad drive
Richie but he from down our side ent?

beaucarro (sp?) i think

fella come out the wreck and say ''my name nuh on the insurance, daddy go hadda say he was driving :cry: ''

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 11th, 2008, 12:42 pm

RichieRich wrote:
ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:i should join the club cause dat man give me more than one bad drive
Richie but he from down our side ent?

beaucarro (sp?) i think

fella come out the wreck and say ''my name nuh on the insurance, daddy go hadda say he was driving :cry: ''

thanks to Trinituner we know better and so will the insurance :!:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 11th, 2008, 12:43 pm

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2008, 12:56 pm

That's not McBean eh fellah!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 11th, 2008, 1:43 pm

De Dragon wrote:That's not McBean eh fellah!

yuh izza tun tun :?: :roll:

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » September 11th, 2008, 1:49 pm

RichieRich wrote:

is between Mc bean an St. mary's ...tun tuns

jus befor Fantasy Island :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 11th, 2008, 3:36 pm

the thing about is- those 4x4's yuh seeing today with 22" and bigger- those tyres Were not meant to be used on a vehicle that heavy with that type of suspension!

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » September 11th, 2008, 3:39 pm

Ah see this... :| .... I bawl out big $$ lime ... man start to cuss yes

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2008, 3:44 pm

rolling_hard wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

Tell Mr. Geography dat! :roll:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 11th, 2008, 9:08 pm

rolling_hard wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

island :?: i feel you is d tun tun...

so where the cane start is nuh mc bean stretch :?:

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2008, 6:13 pm

RichieRich wrote:
rolling_hard wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

Yes,but that pic is clearly Freeport by the Croisee!

Postby cinco » September 12th, 2008, 6:17 pm

anyone dead or seriously injured?
no?
well then he wont learn

LindaGSXR

Postby LindaGSXR » September 15th, 2008, 11:45 am

you know, some of you fools should be in that position.........nobody even cared if anyone was injured in this accident, which is what it was AN ACCIDENT! should any of you fools ever get into an accident i hope you can remember all the comments you made about this one! it seems that you all were born big and with your license and never used 'play the ass' when young! and if you say you never played the ass you know you lying!

Postby Maserati » September 15th, 2008, 12:38 pm

^ :roll: :roll:
if the man a jacka$$ on the road you expect us to give him sympathy??

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » September 15th, 2008, 4:00 pm

Maserati wrote:^ :roll: :roll:
if the man a jacka$$ on the road you expect us to give him sympathy??

Well said. I know have seen that person from the area. If he want to drive like that, well he looked for the consequences. :roll:

badart

Postby badart » September 15th, 2008, 4:05 pm

i get bad drive from a black trition 2 with the same style of rims..i dunno if is the same van..it happened about 2 mths ago i was by the grand bazzar traffic lights on the north bound waitin to go down by sbcs when the light change this a$$ cut infront of me,,i speed up and pass him n mash ah hard brakes...he catch he tail to stop lol then i speed off cudnt catch meh..he start to cuss n thin..

Postby Gem_in_i » September 15th, 2008, 4:15 pm

Young or old I never 'play the a$$' while driving.

Come better than tht to get sympathy for an a$$ on the road.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 15th, 2008, 4:30 pm

look like he rumble then tumble..... :wink:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 15th, 2008, 7:35 pm

RichieRich wrote:
rolling_hard wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

Yes,but that pic is clearly Freeport by the Croisee!

did i say the pic was taken by the accident site? :roll:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 15th, 2008, 7:37 pm

badart wrote:i get bad drive from a black trition 2 with the same style of rims..i dunno if is the same van..it happened about 2 mths ago i was by the grand bazzar traffic lights on the north bound waitin to go down by sbcs when the light change this a$$ cut infront of me,,i speed up and pass him n mash ah hard brakes...he catch he tail to stop lol then i speed off cudnt catch meh..he start to cuss n thin..

what were you driving?

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » September 15th, 2008, 9:13 pm

LindaGSXR wrote:you know, some of you fools should be in that position.........nobody even cared if anyone was injured in this accident, which is what it was AN ACCIDENT! should any of you fools ever get into an accident i hope you can remember all the comments you made about this one! it seems that you all were born big and with your license and never used 'play the ass' when young! and if you say you never played the ass you know you lying!

yuh doh play the ass with vehicles

cuz iz not only u that u endanger when u 'play d ass'... u endangering your passengers, and the other ppl on the road...

and yes, accidents happen, but the chances of him being in that particular accident would have decreased if he was not driving like a cnut, and from what i understand, he is known for driving like a penis(one eye that blind)...

if that same van had bad drive yuh mudda and she run in a drain and dead, yuh wudna feel sorry fuh the man...

Postby wagon r » September 15th, 2008, 9:21 pm

.....better put the folks in claims on alert.....any crashed tritons fitting this description should be refused...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 15th, 2008, 9:26 pm

ent dat man does be overtaking on the shoulder and thing?, i know that van

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2008, 9:28 pm

LindaGSXR wrote:you know, some of you fools should be in that position.........nobody even cared if anyone was injured in this accident, which is what it was AN ACCIDENT! should any of you fools ever get into an accident i hope you can remember all the comments you made about this one! it seems that you all were born big and with your license and never used 'play the ass' when young! and if you say you never played the ass you know you lying!

"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?

Postby Maserati » September 15th, 2008, 9:44 pm

^ROFL :lol:

Postby De Dragon » September 15th, 2008, 10:06 pm

Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2008, 10:19 pm

what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,
engine bawling as they ring out the short diesel gear ratios and rpms that they were probably never designed to run at
even maxi drivers dont wring out the gears like these 4x4 drivers

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 15th, 2008, 10:59 pm

well i guess he got what he deserved.

buh like these 4x4's not safe at all!
how ppl deadin in dem ting so?

Postby equipped2ripp » September 15th, 2008, 11:27 pm

rainman wrote:"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?

u not easy yes!! :lol:

De Dragon wrote: Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?

is because of posts like that tuner could never have no set of women posting on the forums...

pugboy wrote:what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,
engine bawling as they ring out the short diesel gear ratios and rpms that they were probably never designed to run at

exactly.. then they does come and say "oh dem sportero doh last, turbo mashin up etc. etc."

Postby De Dragon » September 15th, 2008, 11:31 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
rainman wrote:"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?

u not easy yes!! :lol:

De Dragon wrote: Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?

is because of posts like that tuner could never have no set of women posting on the forums...
pugboy wrote:what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,

exactly.. then they does come and say "oh dem sportero doh last, turbo mashin up etc. etc."

Oh wow,I single handedly kept women from posting :roll: Funny though, your amusement at the misogynistic casserole comment!