RichieRich wrote:ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:i should join the club cause dat man give me more than one bad drive
Richie but he from down our side ent?
beaucarro (sp?) i think
fella come out the wreck and say ''my name nuh on the insurance, daddy go hadda say he was driving :cry: ''
Yes,but that pic is clearly Freeport by the Croisee!RichieRich wrote:rolling_hard wrote:RichieRich wrote:De Dragon wrote:That's not McBean eh fellah!
yuh izza tun tun![]()
is between Mc bean an St. mary's ...tun tuns
jus befor Fantasy Island
islandi feel you is d tun tun...
so where the cane start is nuh mc bean stretch
De Dragon wrote:Yes,but that pic is clearly Freeport by the Croisee!RichieRich wrote:rolling_hard wrote:RichieRich wrote:De Dragon wrote:That's not McBean eh fellah!
yuh izza tun tun![]()
is between Mc bean an St. mary's ...tun tuns
jus befor Fantasy Island
islandi feel you is d tun tun...
so where the cane start is nuh mc bean stretch
badart wrote:i get bad drive from a black trition 2 with the same style of rims..i dunno if is the same van..it happened about 2 mths ago i was by the grand bazzar traffic lights on the north bound waitin to go down by sbcs when the light change this a$$ cut infront of me,,i speed up and pass him n mash ah hard brakes...he catch he tail to stop lol then i speed off cudnt catch meh..he start to cuss n thin..
LindaGSXR wrote:you know, some of you fools should be in that position.........nobody even cared if anyone was injured in this accident, which is what it was AN ACCIDENT! should any of you fools ever get into an accident i hope you can remember all the comments you made about this one! it seems that you all were born big and with your license and never used 'play the ass' when young! and if you say you never played the ass you know you lying!
Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?LindaGSXR wrote:you know, some of you fools should be in that position.........nobody even cared if anyone was injured in this accident, which is what it was AN ACCIDENT! should any of you fools ever get into an accident i hope you can remember all the comments you made about this one! it seems that you all were born big and with your license and never used 'play the ass' when young! and if you say you never played the ass you know you lying!
rainman wrote:"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?
De Dragon wrote: Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?
pugboy wrote:what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,
engine bawling as they ring out the short diesel gear ratios and rpms that they were probably never designed to run at
even maxi drivers dont wring out the gears like these 4x4 drivers
equipped2ripp wrote:rainman wrote:"linda" u eh have some wares to wash or a casserole to bake or some shite like that?
u not easy yes!!
De Dragon wrote: Slow yuh roll dey Linda! It FAT?
is because of posts like that tuner could never have no set of women posting on the forums...pugboy wrote:what is amazing is they drive these diesel 4x4s so hard,
engine bawling as they ring out the short diesel gear ratios and rpms that they were probably never designed to run at
even maxi drivers dont wring out the gears like these 4x4 drivers
exactly.. then they does come and say "oh dem sportero doh last, turbo mashin up etc. etc."