is anyone interested or knows someone who might be interested in working at benihana as a dishwasher they are currently looking for someone to be a dishwasher
Last edited by form5boy on September 5th, 2008, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
form5boy wrote:is anyone interested or knows someone who might be interested in working at benihana as a dishwasher they are currently looking for someone to be a dishwasher
hard luck with the spelling but it pays aright the pay is never the same it is always different because of the service charge so far in 1 month i made 2700
form5boy wrote:hard luck with the spelling but it pays aright the pay is never the same it is always different because of the service charge so far in 1 month i made 2700
Aye form5 boy doh worry with them.....you making ah honest money dread.Just put it to good use.
But yuh see that fassy man by the door..the indian fellar.....I go clout he up one day eh.....why I could only wear my hat when is 12 of us as opposed to just me and a woman?Benihana double standards.
the Indian fella by the door cool when he ready but you lucky the gay one wasn't there he does call the manager for everything and most of us in there don't like him even me i hate him but the pay good the hours are 10-6 morning 3/4-close but last night it had plenty people left half one this morning and tonight would be worst and i want to lime after work.