job offering

form5boy

job offering

Postby form5boy » September 5th, 2008, 1:11 pm

is anyone interested or knows someone who might be interested in working at benihana as a dishwasher they are currently looking for someone to be a dishwasher
Last edited by form5boy on September 5th, 2008, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2008, 1:12 pm

:? JOB YIF! :x

Re: jop offering

Postby ronsin1 » September 5th, 2008, 1:17 pm

form5boy wrote:is anyone interested or knows someone who might be interested in working at benihana as a dishwasher they are currently looking for someone to be a dishwasher

yuh sent in yuh resignation

form5boy

Postby form5boy » September 5th, 2008, 1:19 pm

no i am still working there but the maneger asked me if i know anybody who will be willing to work late hours

Postby tr1ad » September 5th, 2008, 1:21 pm

how much they paying?

Postby crazybalhead » September 5th, 2008, 1:21 pm

pay? How much, yuh gettin pay per dish?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 5th, 2008, 1:21 pm

So you still have your JOP

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » September 5th, 2008, 1:58 pm

ah dishwasher? i thought they have machine for that?? especially there!

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 5th, 2008, 2:07 pm

That JOP sounding hard...... :roll: :roll:

Postby Greypatch » September 5th, 2008, 2:12 pm

dem have dental ?

Freak

Postby Freak » September 5th, 2008, 2:16 pm

Jop must be hard when u have to work for a maneger

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 5th, 2008, 2:21 pm

Sheit I missed Maneger :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: That is one hard Jop

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 5th, 2008, 2:25 pm

JOP what is that?

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » September 5th, 2008, 2:33 pm

how much the maneger paying 4 the jop ?

form5boy

Postby form5boy » September 5th, 2008, 2:37 pm

hard luck with the spelling but it pays aright the pay is never the same it is always different because of the service charge so far in 1 month i made 2700

form5boy

Postby form5boy » September 5th, 2008, 2:37 pm

but i anyone interested call me 7556378

Postby honda hoe » September 5th, 2008, 2:42 pm

form5boy wrote:hard luck with the spelling but it pays aright the pay is never the same it is always different because of the service charge so far in 1 month i made 2700

man done makin more money dan me wtf

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 5th, 2008, 2:45 pm

what are the hours?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 5th, 2008, 2:45 pm

form5boy wrote:hard luck with the spelling but it pays aright the pay is never the same it is always different because of the service charge so far in 1 month i made 2700

Dam after yuh go to d grocery yuh pay check done :? :? :?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 5th, 2008, 8:57 pm

Aye form5 boy doh worry with them.....you making ah honest money dread.Just put it to good use.
But yuh see that fassy man by the door..the indian fellar.....I go clout he up one day eh.....why I could only wear my hat when is 12 of us as opposed to just me and a woman?Benihana double standards.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 5th, 2008, 9:23 pm

Skanky, next ting thats form5boy self LOL. that would be most funny.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 5th, 2008, 9:30 pm

thats not a bad pay at all........ :roll: :roll:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 5th, 2008, 10:16 pm

nah i jus playin d ass ....2700 for jus washin dishes daz pretty good....well depends on how long u have to stay there for.

form5boy

Postby form5boy » September 6th, 2008, 12:08 pm

the Indian fella by the door cool when he ready but you lucky the gay one wasn't there he does call the manager for everything and most of us in there don't like him even me i hate him but the pay good the hours are 10-6 morning 3/4-close but last night it had plenty people left half one this morning and tonight would be worst and i want to lime after work.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 6th, 2008, 12:48 pm

2700 daz for d week? day?

dishwashing machine is rel pressure jed,,,u hadda kinda clean d wares fuss,,,better yuh jus wash it normal

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 6th, 2008, 2:00 pm

form5boy wrote:the hours are 10-6 morning 3/4-close

what does that mean?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 6th, 2008, 2:13 pm

honda hoe wrote:

man done makin more money dan me wtf

I thought was me alone yes.

form5boy

Postby form5boy » September 7th, 2008, 3:12 pm

10-6 is the morning shift and the other is 3 or 4 -closing

and is 2700 for the month

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 7th, 2008, 4:15 pm

form5boy wrote:10-6 is the morning shift and the other is 3 or 4 -closing

and is 2700 for the month

i cant even leave mih house fuh dat for even per week,,,but say wat,,,ent yuh now finish skule?