reddo_tuner wrote:just came back from the miss, a eg6 was making noise in front ah meh. i chase him up to interchange ,he come alongside and then.....-------------------------->VOOOOOOOSSSSHHH-----------PSSST-------WOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!---"Vtech doh work BOY!"
Metallicork wrote:RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.
Metallicork wrote:RichieRich wrote:thats illegal eh, dont mind it was transferred that day and everything went smothe if they see it on the road one day and find it looking fishy they can seize it.
What do you mean by fishy.....illegal??? many ppl are doing that but as I said...I'm not sure!!
Metallicork wrote:RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.
The person I bought it from apparently didn't know what he was selling...dumb ass!![]()
Z.........Sorry man...can't walk with a camera cause I don't have one. My friend took those shots with his camera phone.....Ericson something...
Strauss wrote:Metallicork wrote:RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.
The person I bought it from apparently didn't know what he was selling...dumb ass!![]()
Z.........Sorry man...can't walk with a camera cause I don't have one. My friend took those shots with his camera phone.....Ericson something...
Get caught and say bye bye to your ride. But you can visit it in the stations in between court days.