TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 18th, 2008, 9:05 pm

It's red....going to put the gt panel in soon but everything else will remain stock i.e the interior....

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 18th, 2008, 9:11 pm

just came back from the miss, a eg6 was making noise in front ah meh. i chase him up to interchange ,he come alongside and then.....-------------------------->VOOOOOOOSSSSHHH-----------PSSST-------WOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!---"Vtech doh work BOY!"

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2008, 9:23 pm

VOOOOOOOSSSSHHH-----------PSSST-------WOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!---"Vtech doh work BOY!"

:rofl: ..........wait buh ent vtech is them lil fake laptop yuh does give to children to make them feel nice :lol:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 18th, 2008, 9:26 pm

YEAH BOY---->WHEEEEEEEEEEEEYY.. I now remember that! :rofl:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2008, 9:31 pm

^ guess daz d only type that does work.....but they both do fool kids into saying " V TECH YO"

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 18th, 2008, 9:43 pm

lol. ok ok enough ah this.. back yo business.

Postby cinco » August 18th, 2008, 10:38 pm

nice "PAW" corolla there man
clean for real though

zryfle

Postby zryfle » August 18th, 2008, 11:33 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:just came back from the miss, a eg6 was making noise in front ah meh. i chase him up to interchange ,he come alongside and then.....-------------------------->VOOOOOOOSSSSHHH-----------PSSST-------WOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!---"Vtech doh work BOY!"

people who have 4efte will know no vtech can touch any off us 1.6 against 1.3 do d maths .u need a chip honda to touch us when we stock

again 4EFTE D honda KILLER .

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » August 19th, 2008, 9:40 am

Metallicork wrote:It's red....going to put the gt panel in soon but everything else will remain stock i.e the interior....

so its a foreign used shell with a local chassis number?

Shameer_k

Postby Shameer_k » August 19th, 2008, 11:02 am

dmitc

Postby dmitc » August 19th, 2008, 3:33 pm

^^ Nice

question: would a 2zzge bolt up in a yaris without any fabrication?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 19th, 2008, 5:39 pm

cork walk with yuh cammer on the 31st nah want some pics of my car now

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 19th, 2008, 7:13 pm

question: would a 2zzge bolt up in a yaris without any fabrication?

that would be a tight fit but it is do able and yes u would have to do some fabrication

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 19th, 2008, 8:32 pm

RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.

The person I bought it from apparently didn't know what he was selling...dumb ass! :D

Z.........Sorry man...can't walk with a camera cause I don't have one. My friend took those shots with his camera phone.....Ericson something...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 19th, 2008, 10:10 pm

ahhh
no scene

D3monic

Postby D3monic » August 20th, 2008, 7:01 am

toyotajumbie wrote:That is one of the best looking PAW Corollas I have seen in quite a while.

X3

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » August 20th, 2008, 12:38 pm

Metallicork wrote:RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.

thats illegal eh, dont mind it was transferred that day and everything went smothe if they see it on the road one day and find it looking fishy they can seize it.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 20th, 2008, 2:27 pm

i wish i could import an 86 and have it legal on the road

outrider

Postby outrider » August 22nd, 2008, 3:19 pm

woi woi......out fuh a lil while........buh some nice cars went up........well done fellas..... :mrgreen:

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 22nd, 2008, 10:28 pm

RichieRich wrote:thats illegal eh, dont mind it was transferred that day and everything went smothe if they see it on the road one day and find it looking fishy they can seize it.

What do you mean by fishy.....illegal??? many ppl are doing that but as I said...I'm not sure!!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » August 24th, 2008, 1:01 pm

Metallicork wrote:
RichieRich wrote:thats illegal eh, dont mind it was transferred that day and everything went smothe if they see it on the road one day and find it looking fishy they can seize it.

What do you mean by fishy.....illegal??? many ppl are doing that but as I said...I'm not sure!!

so many ppl dumping in rivers, should we all?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 24th, 2008, 9:38 pm

Metallicork wrote:RichieRich, I suspect so but not quite sure.... Was legal/transferable and stuff but I see that the information plate on the fierwall missing so that might be an indication.

The person I bought it from apparently didn't know what he was selling...dumb ass! :D

Z.........Sorry man...can't walk with a camera cause I don't have one. My friend took those shots with his camera phone.....Ericson something...

Get caught and say bye bye to your ride. But you can visit it in the stations in between court days.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 24th, 2008, 10:51 pm

RichieRich wrote:so many ppl dumping in rivers, should we all?

if yuh is a real trini...yes :lol:
then blame the government

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2008, 2:17 am

less talk, more pics :x :)

cressida_override

Postby cressida_override » August 25th, 2008, 7:47 am

Strauss wrote:

Get caught and say bye bye to your ride. But you can visit it in the stations in between court days.

So is it the guy isn't a dumb ass an knew what he was selling an wanted to get rid of it......car looks great anyways

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » September 1st, 2008, 4:43 pm

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » September 1st, 2008, 9:42 pm

As I said it's the best looking PAW I ever did see...and every thing legal.....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 1st, 2008, 10:14 pm

after 12 is lunch

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 1st, 2008, 11:01 pm

corollalover101 wrote:less talk, more pics :x :)

hush yuh kant.

Postby eliteauto » September 1st, 2008, 11:49 pm

^^ well go work Licensing if you eh have nothing to contribute

Return to “TOYOTA”