Crazybalhead's Story *THREAD OF THE CENTURY*

EmpireKing

Crazybalhead's Story *THREAD OF THE CENTURY*

Postby EmpireKing » July 21st, 2008, 12:04 am

....story a couple posts down :oops:

Please if you does laugh out loud....This is definately not safe for workk
Last edited by EmpireKing on July 21st, 2008, 10:08 am, edited 4 times in total.

honda4life

Re: Brukk Out

Postby honda4life » July 21st, 2008, 12:12 am

EmpireKing wrote:soo ppl....its monday morning everybudy hadda head out to wukk in a couple hours...haha....time for the question of the century

How was your first time?
Translation: How yuh get brukk out ?

an no i aint get brukk out jus now...ah not fahling or lukkin fuh frens...ah jus bored

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Re: Brukk Out

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2008, 12:14 am

EmpireKing wrote:soo ppl....its monday morning everybudy hadda head out to wukk in a couple hours...haha....time for the question of the century

How was your first time?
Translation: How yuh get brukk out ?

an no i aint get brukk out jus now...ah not fahling or lukkin fuh frens...ah jus bored
Firstly I in work already.Secondly to answer your question, a quick thing in an early girlfriend's bedroom more years ago than I care to remember.

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 9:03 am

Raped by an older woman when I was 17, she was a missonary from canada.

firetruck white oman horny too bad, fell all the man in trinidad is a set of native bushmen, wanting a piece of the great white princess. Pink nipples real ugly.

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 9:09 am

It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.

Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.

Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 21st, 2008, 9:12 am

crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.

Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.

Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...

Allyuh hiring wherever de hell u wukkin hoss :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 9:23 am

pablo_tt wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.

Allyuh hiring wherever de hell u wukkin hoss :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hoss that took a lot for me to relay such an emotional experience...more to come later.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 9:24 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: LMMFAO!! :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 9:30 am

I became dizzy with anticipation at the sound of my name. I dropped the boots and slipped on my good rubber slippers. I was very ashamed at the red onhes I had repaired with the safety pin the week before.

I quickly glanced over to the house. Yes Ma was still kneading a loya to make roti for us. Pa's bicycle was not outside, he was probably on his second or third nip of puncheon by now. He did, after all, take milk and dasheen to sell in market this morning. Ma was kneading furiously, I thought it might be an even better idea to slip away now and avoid the inevitable confrontation later...

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 9:31 am

I was very ashamed at the red onhes I had repaired with the safety pin the week before.

:lol: :lol: OH LAWDDD NO CBH!!... LOL

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 9:40 am

I picked my way in the darkness through the peas patch, walking carefully on the concrete blocks that formed an improvised path to the fig trees and the beckoning voice in the bhaji leaves beyond.

Although cool, it was humid, as if just about to rain. I was sweating, perhaps it was the humidity, perhaps it was the humidity...in my second hand jockey shorts I got from my uncle Rajmohan two years ago.

Although I had admired Sumintra from afar, I had only a few fleeting words with her before now;

"Dais a nice dress yuh have orn",

"Yuh does brush yuh teeth real white gyul!"

Trifling words now when I think about the momentous occasion that was about to present itself...

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2008, 9:43 am

more more....

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 9:50 am

I came upon the edge of the full, deep green bhaji's, there she was...Sumintra. She was not one of these modern girls with their Hi-Fi radios, and lipstick and all of that stuff. I never understood this penchant for these skinny girls either.

Sumintra was plump and healthy looking, she enjoyed her food almost to an erotic extent. I remember stealing furtive glances at her, scooping a handful of paratha and curry aloo, with a little mother-in-law, such skill and dexterity.

Her large breasts were showing a little under the dark blue sari. She laid out an old sheet and had a silver pt and something in a cloth wrap laying next to her.

I drank in her expansive frame right down to her well spread toes, an excellent and attractve trait of girls working in the lagoon....

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 9:51 am

Hi-Fi radios

her well spread toes

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2008, 9:53 am

go on hoss go on

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 21st, 2008, 9:58 am

lol@lagoon foot

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 9:58 am

Lawd...I biting my knuckles trying not to bawl dong the place in work!!!! CBH..More!!!

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 10:00 am

Sumintra made a signal for me to sit, I did so as delicately as I coould, not wanting to ruin the moment with any boisterous behavious.

She opened the pot and cloth;

"Yuh want some roti and eddoes tackharee?"

My favourite!

I Ate it gratefully, she had some as well. I don't have to remind you about the seductiveness of her eating. This woman did not eat she made love to her food...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 21st, 2008, 10:03 am

CBH, lemem know where to send in meh resume asap

AH DEADIN HERE! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2008, 10:04 am

ah hope yuh fold yuh foot and sit dong eh

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 10:06 am

She pursed her full lips while she ate her roti and tackharee...I started to get a strange stirring in those old...old jockey shorts...she took notice and started lifting the the hem of her sari.

At the same time she pulled down one side of her sari blouse to reveal a huge breast with a nipple the size of a cork ball. Her nipple was erect and looked like a governer plum ready to be picked.

She dipped a quarter roti in the eddoes tackaree and started to make small circles around her nipple, leaving the eddoes sauce trailing around the circumference...

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 10:09 am

a nipple the size of a cork ball

Postby 16 cycles » July 21st, 2008, 10:12 am

last week monday was ru$$el.....now this........LOL

Mondays on tuner are the best ever !!!

go on cbh.....

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 10:15 am

Sumintra deftly pulled down the other side of her top, I was astonished to see another perfectly matched breast staring back at me.

By this time the sari had been pulld all the way up as well, I got a glimpse of a humungous pink polyester thing lurking below.

I groaned in anticipation...

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 21st, 2008, 10:18 am

polyester FTMFW /// chaos business :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2008, 10:22 am

old school days was flour bad undies too eh...

i know ah man who gwan to mek ah jam and when he lift up de dress all he see is

100lbs net write on de miggle...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 21st, 2008, 10:22 am

crazybalhead wrote:Sumintra deftly pulled down the other side of her top, I was astonished to see another perfectly matched breast staring back at me.

By this time the sari had been pulld all the way up as well, I got a glimpse of a humungous pink polyester thing lurking below.

I groaned in anticipation...

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2008, 10:23 am

Sumintra asked me to take of the parachute sized polyester garment, I did so with trembling hands and a soul that trembled even more. Just as I got it off, a crack of thunder and a flash of lightneing, briefly illuminating what looked like a good sized oncooked eddoes (the irony). The image seared unto my mind forever!

I made a tremulous movement to enter...she beckoned me with those over Kajalled eyes...

roctt

cbh

Postby roctt » July 21st, 2008, 10:24 am

16 cycles wrote:last week monday was ru$$el.....now this........LOL

Mondays on tuner are the best ever !!!

go on cbh.....

cbh....you could write a local mills and boon....yes :D :D
Last edited by roctt on July 21st, 2008, 10:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 21st, 2008, 10:25 am

ah see that arizona ah sold you has done its job