EmpireKing wrote:soo ppl....its monday morning everybudy hadda head out to wukk in a couple hours...haha....time for the question of the century
How was your first time?
Translation: How yuh get brukk out ?
an no i aint get brukk out jus now...ah not fahling or lukkin fuh frens...ah jus bored
Firstly I in work already.Secondly to answer your question, a quick thing in an early girlfriend's bedroom more years ago than I care to remember.EmpireKing wrote:soo ppl....its monday morning everybudy hadda head out to wukk in a couple hours...haha....time for the question of the century
How was your first time?
Translation: How yuh get brukk out ?
an no i aint get brukk out jus now...ah not fahling or lukkin fuh frens...ah jus bored
crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.
Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.
Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...
pablo_tt wrote:crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.
Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.
Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...
Allyuh hiring wherever de hell u wukkin hoss![]()
crazybalhead wrote:It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.
crazybalhead wrote:Sumintra deftly pulled down the other side of her top, I was astonished to see another perfectly matched breast staring back at me.
By this time the sari had been pulld all the way up as well, I got a glimpse of a humungous pink polyester thing lurking below.
I groaned in anticipation...