WTK: Nokia N95 users?

pablo_tt

WTK: Nokia N95 users?

Postby pablo_tt » July 15th, 2008, 8:55 pm

What are your opinions of it? Read through the Gsm Arena stats, wanna get feedback from users here.

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 15th, 2008, 9:15 pm

real bad ass fone...evernty u can ask for in a fone...if u have more money take d n82..it have xenon flash..rel bright dc flash..but it have all same features as n95..both some of d best fones u can come across...best allround features for everyday users...business pple..anybody..rel bess fone

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 15th, 2008, 9:20 pm

thanks, but isn't the n82 lower than the n95?

Haven't followed up with Nokia ina while

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 15th, 2008, 9:22 pm

noppee..is just a number..its the mostt recent nokia n series fone OUT..it have a n96 on its way..but i like d n73 cuz it loud

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 15th, 2008, 9:50 pm

ok, great. Have you used any of like the wi fi features or anything?

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 15th, 2008, 9:52 pm

Proud N82 owner, bestest fone :)

Sold my N95 for it. N95 is really great. No problems since I owned it. I could link you up with rel stuff if you have it :)

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 15th, 2008, 9:54 pm

pablo_tt wrote:ok, great. Have you used any of like the wi fi features or anything?

Works great as well. Once the signal good.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 15th, 2008, 10:30 pm

my n95 is the bess phone ever jed..all it doh have it touch screen. Download Opera-mini as the web browser and get google earth..and trust me, iut'll be everything ud ever need.

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 15th, 2008, 10:35 pm

KURMAman wrote:my n95 is the bess phone ever jed..all it doh have it touch screen. Download Opera-mini as the web browser and get google earth..and trust me, iut'll be everything ud ever need.

Or just get the symbian version 8.65. :)

Google Maps rocks.

And a sh*tload of games too :)

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 15th, 2008, 10:51 pm

u dont need to update d operatin system..d fone boss just d way it is..smybian rocks... S 60 0X ..i have tekken an mario cart on my fone....kingdom hearts..d list goes on an on

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 15th, 2008, 10:54 pm

Cunupia_soundz wrote:u dont need to update d operatin system..d fone boss just d way it is..smybian rocks... S 60 0X ..i have tekken an mario cart on my fone....kingdom hearts..d list goes on an on

Those are ROMS right ?

VBag ?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 15th, 2008, 11:15 pm

Will keep everyone here in mind. WIll let u guys know what goes and and I will be checking y'all for some aps

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » July 16th, 2008, 12:31 am

I have a N95 Black 8GB and it is a remarkable phone, the most impressive thing is the 5mp camera it takes excellent pics.

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 16th, 2008, 12:34 am

yeah vbag is d sickest phone application ever created..wel it have better ones..but for games its d best..other dem rome i have poker prince of persia..LOADS of games and applications..hoss if u get d fone 1 of d first app to trt to get is smartmovie..dat does run avi vidoes..

MrD15Bvti

Postby MrD15Bvti » July 16th, 2008, 12:36 am

Damnnn good fone!!!!!!!!!!, had the 1gb which was destroyed, and then bought the 8gb real sweet phone (which was stolen) would have bought another if i didn't think something else might have happened to it!

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 16th, 2008, 12:43 am

neva go aroung flashin yuh badd fone in public....man go chop offf yuh hand an take yuh fone..i have 3 fones yes..2 bmobile an 1 digicel..sheit fone is to go to work wit