real bad ass fone...evernty u can ask for in a fone...if u have more money take d n82..it have xenon flash..rel bright dc flash..but it have all same features as n95..both some of d best fones u can come across...best allround features for everyday users...business pple..anybody..rel bess fone
my n95 is the bess phone ever jed..all it doh have it touch screen. Download Opera-mini as the web browser and get google earth..and trust me, iut'll be everything ud ever need.
KURMAman wrote:my n95 is the bess phone ever jed..all it doh have it touch screen. Download Opera-mini as the web browser and get google earth..and trust me, iut'll be everything ud ever need.
u dont need to update d operatin system..d fone boss just d way it is..smybian rocks... S 60 ..i have tekken an mario cart on my fone....kingdom hearts..d list goes on an on
Cunupia_soundz wrote:u dont need to update d operatin system..d fone boss just d way it is..smybian rocks... S 60 ..i have tekken an mario cart on my fone....kingdom hearts..d list goes on an on
yeah vbag is d sickest phone application ever created..wel it have better ones..but for games its d best..other dem rome i have poker prince of persia..LOADS of games and applications..hoss if u get d fone 1 of d first app to trt to get is smartmovie..dat does run avi vidoes..
Damnnn good fone!!!!!!!!!!, had the 1gb which was destroyed, and then bought the 8gb real sweet phone (which was stolen) would have bought another if i didn't think something else might have happened to it!
neva go aroung flashin yuh badd fone in public....man go chop offf yuh hand an take yuh fone..i have 3 fones yes..2 bmobile an 1 digicel..sheit fone is to go to work wit