so kezay .......

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 29th, 2008, 10:43 pm

kezay wrote:All the setta talk you talking Mr Dean. You had a freaking civic that you could have never build to drive fast enough to even work PH. So what did you do sell it, and that was after you mash up the engine a couple of times. When you build a freaking car and actually come and race it win or lose then open up your freaking mouth. So just continue to do what you do best ......

Be CLOWN OF THE FORUMS....... It is sad to see a big fella like you is such a freaking dunce.... :|

AHM ENT YOU IS DE FCKUN DUNCE DAT HAVE 13:1 COMPRESSION PISTONS AND GONE BY HOE TUH BORROW HIS ECU TUH GO AN RUN SOMEBODY AND MASH UP. AND HE STILL MASH YUH UP ON DE CROSS.......ENT YUH WAS SPONSORED BY CROWER???
YUH DAMN FCUKIN LIAR...................I MASH UP ONE ENGINE............... AHM, YOU ON # 6 OR 7 NOW???? AHH LOSS COUNT

AND I'M GLAD I'M DE CLOWN OF DE FORUM........:rainbowafro:

NOW YOU ARE STILL DE #$%@ OF DE FORUM.................. SORRY, THERE IS NO EMOTICON FOR YOU .........

:fist:
Last edited by HondaB20B on June 29th, 2008, 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » June 29th, 2008, 10:45 pm

passes keyboard to kezay

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 29th, 2008, 10:45 pm

^^ :pwned:

where de love jed

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » June 29th, 2008, 10:47 pm

I was directed here by jo-.....

*runs out of thread*

Postby buzz » June 29th, 2008, 10:50 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby cinco » June 29th, 2008, 10:50 pm

i seee dead people

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 29th, 2008, 10:50 pm

I got soul but im not a slodier 8-)

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » June 29th, 2008, 10:51 pm

kezay come chat nah!

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2008, 10:51 pm

HondaB20B wrote:
kezay wrote:All the setta talk you talking Mr Dean. You had a freaking civic that you could have never build to drive fast enough to even work PH. So what did you do sell it, and that was after you mash up the engine a couple of times. When you build a freaking car and actually come and race it win or lose then open up your freaking mouth. So just continue to do what you do best ......

Be CLOWN OF THE FORUMS....... It is sad to see a big fella like you is such a freaking dunce.... :|

AHM ENT YOU IS DE FCKUN DUNCE DAT HAVE 13:1 COMPRESSION PISTONS AND GONE BY HOE TUH BORROW HIS ECU TUH GO AN RUN SOMEBODY AND MASH UP. AND HE STILL MASH YUH UP ON DE CROSS.......ENT YUH WAS SPONSORED BY CROWER???
YUH DAMN FCUKIN LIAR...................I MASH UP ONE ENGINE............... AHM, YOU ON # 6 OR 7 NOW???? AHH LOSS COUNT

AND I'M GLAD I'M DE CLOWN OF DE FORUM........:rainbowafro:

NOW YOU ARE STILL DE #$%@ OF DE FORUM.................. SORRY, THERE IS NO EMOTICAN FOR YOU .........

:fist:

Postby joker » June 29th, 2008, 10:52 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:I got soul but im not a slodier 8-)

wais dat?

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2008, 10:53 pm

joker wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:I got soul but im not a slodier 8-)

wais dat?

???

Postby buzz » June 29th, 2008, 10:53 pm

lmao @ supernova

Postby joker » June 29th, 2008, 10:55 pm

wrong answer

dais SOLDERing :lol:

A+ FOR effort though :lol:

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 29th, 2008, 10:59 pm

kezay wrote:^^ lets hope that he could at least type faster than his civic.

Or we could be waiting for that responce for awhile.....

LOOK AT DAT EHH, YUH SPEND ABOUT $30K MORE DAN ME AN YUH STILL IN DE SAME 14 SEC BRACKET LIKE ME, AND MEN WIT OTHER K20'S IN DE SAME BRACKET..................... NOW WHO IS DE FCUKING DUNCE YUH FCUKING #$%@

WAS GOING TO ASK YOU IF YOU CAN SPELL #$%@ BUT YOU WILL END UP JUST TRANSLATING IT BACK TUH STEEL!!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 29th, 2008, 11:00 pm

joker,Cjruckus,

Allyuh SLO

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2008, 11:02 pm

HondaB20B wrote:

LOOK AT DAT EHH, YUH SPEND ABOUT $30K MORE DAN ME AN YUH STILL IN DE SAME 14 SEC BRACKET LIKE ME, AND MEN WIT OTHER K20'S IN DE SAME BRACKET..................... NOW WHO IS DE FCUKING DUNCE YUH FCUKING #$%@

WAS GOING TO ASK YOU IF YOU CAN SPELL #$%@ BUT YOU WILL END UP JUST TRANSLATING IT BACK TUH STEEL!!!!

Thats cause no one on Trinituner has built an Epic K yet.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 29th, 2008, 11:04 pm

HondaB20B wrote:

and a 120whp pulsar driven by **ahem** curt ur arse too

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » June 29th, 2008, 11:04 pm

HondaB20B, yuh hit VTEC orrrr ?

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 29th, 2008, 11:08 pm

NAH..................... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2008, 11:09 pm

Man supporting cry on shoulder bjs now yes.

Postby gt4tified » June 29th, 2008, 11:35 pm

EL JEFE, u good hoss? Lemme pass on de wisdom offered to me so many times.....WOOSAH!

Postby r3iXmann » June 30th, 2008, 1:20 am

:( @ honda on honda violence

kezay

Postby kezay » June 30th, 2008, 1:44 am

HondaB20B wrote:

Just as I continue to say, you will only talk and type keyboards but until you get a car and race it on the tracks at any event to even prove that you in the 10's 11's, 12's 13's or matter of fact any bracket then come and talk to me Mr. CLOWN of the forums. Until then go lime with yuh boyfriends and talk bout car because yuh cah own a fast one, CLOWN BOY

And the funny thing in life is the guy yuh sell yuh engine to (simplicity) will get it working good yuh know why?????

Because he has a lot more common sense than you CLOWN BOY. :lol:

Stick to freaking with yuh boyfriends because you not very good with cars.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 30th, 2008, 6:31 am

bump

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » June 30th, 2008, 6:45 am

^^^ u like thing... lol...

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » June 30th, 2008, 7:11 am

honda4life wrote::wtf:

jeez....sorry for pissing off jeff

figure u have a reading problem...is not jeff alone...

plex

Postby plex » June 30th, 2008, 7:38 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ie9XzsfxrzA&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Bob Marley "One Love"

plex

Postby plex » June 30th, 2008, 7:44 am

pioneer wrote:nah UNC totally kill tha song :|

more like ah trip to villa :|

could imagine... :lol:

Postby Razkal » June 30th, 2008, 8:01 am

This ched need help...Special Olympics business in this mo' fo' :lol: