kezay wrote:All the setta talk you talking Mr Dean. You had a freaking civic that you could have never build to drive fast enough to even work PH. So what did you do sell it, and that was after you mash up the engine a couple of times. When you build a freaking car and actually come and race it win or lose then open up your freaking mouth. So just continue to do what you do best ......
Be CLOWN OF THE FORUMS....... It is sad to see a big fella like you is such a freaking dunce....
HondaB20B wrote:kezay wrote:All the setta talk you talking Mr Dean. You had a freaking civic that you could have never build to drive fast enough to even work PH. So what did you do sell it, and that was after you mash up the engine a couple of times. When you build a freaking car and actually come and race it win or lose then open up your freaking mouth. So just continue to do what you do best ......
Be CLOWN OF THE FORUMS....... It is sad to see a big fella like you is such a freaking dunce....
AHM ENT YOU IS DE FCKUN DUNCE DAT HAVE 13:1 COMPRESSION PISTONS AND GONE BY HOE TUH BORROW HIS ECU TUH GO AN RUN SOMEBODY AND MASH UP. AND HE STILL MASH YUH UP ON DE CROSS.......ENT YUH WAS SPONSORED BY CROWER???
YUH DAMN FCUKIN LIAR...................I MASH UP ONE ENGINE............... AHM, YOU ON # 6 OR 7 NOW???? AHH LOSS COUNT
AND I'M GLAD I'M DE CLOWN OF DE FORUM........![]()
NOW YOU ARE STILL DE #$%@ OF DE FORUM.................. SORRY, THERE IS NO EMOTICAN FOR YOU .........
kezay wrote:^^ lets hope that he could at least type faster than his civic.
Or we could be waiting for that responce for awhile.....
HondaB20B wrote:kezay wrote:^^ lets hope that he could at least type faster than his civic.
LOOK AT DAT EHH, YUH SPEND ABOUT $30K MORE DAN ME AN YUH STILL IN DE SAME 14 SEC BRACKET LIKE ME, AND MEN WIT OTHER K20'S IN DE SAME BRACKET..................... NOW WHO IS DE FCUKING DUNCE YUH FCUKING #$%@
WAS GOING TO ASK YOU IF YOU CAN SPELL #$%@ BUT YOU WILL END UP JUST TRANSLATING IT BACK TUH STEEL!!!!
HondaB20B wrote:kezay wrote:^^ lets hope that he could at least type faster than his civic.
LOOK AT DAT EHH, YUH SPEND ABOUT $30K MORE DAN ME AN YUH STILL IN DE SAME 14 SEC BRACKET LIKE ME, AND MEN WIT OTHER K20'S IN DE SAME BRACKET..................... NOW WHO IS DE FCUKING DUNCE YUH FCUKING #$%@
WAS GOING TO ASK YOU IF YOU CAN SPELL #$%@ BUT YOU WILL END UP JUST TRANSLATING IT BACK TUH STEEL!!!!